HOW HIVE CHANGED MY LIFE - COMO HIVE CAMBIO MI VIDA by @alexiscova

IMG-20210407-WA0020.jpg

Polish_20201117_231407484.png

Hello friends of hive, today I bring a different post to all those that I have uploaded, today I am going to talk about how hive changed my life, for no one it is a secret that here in Venezuela the economic situation is quite difficult and a year ago it worsened more as a result of covid-19.

IMG-20210407-WA0026.jpg

#Hive has been for me that oasis in the desert that came to solve and give stability to my life, I tell you that in the house there are many damaged things that we have not been able to repair, among which I can highlight the water pump that burned down About 3 years ago and we had not been able to repair, much less replace, and we needed it because the water problem is very chronic.

IMG-20210407-WA0024.jpg

And today thanks to God and #hive I was able to buy the water pump that we needed so much, we already feel that little by little we are recovering normality, yes friends something as simple as taking a bath in the shower, today my house is overflowing with happiness.

IMG-20210407-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20210407-WA0022.jpg

Words will not be enough for me to thank #hive for everything he does not only for me, but for my family, for the things that I can buy and that may seem common to many but here they had become difficult for us to have.

IMG-20210407-WA0025.jpg

Words will not be enough for me to thank, how happy my house is today, all of us who live there look like little children with this pump that thanks to Hive I was able to buy.

I hope I can continue to count on your support, so that I can continue to improve the quality of life of my loved ones.

FOR ALL THIS AND MORE THANKS #HIVE.

I hope you liked my publication, thanking in advance the support I always receive from @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @ rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, among others who give me their support.

IMG-20210407-WA0021.jpg

hive-blog-share.png

Hola amigos de hive hoy les traigo un post diferente a todos los que he subido, hoy les voy a hablar de cómo hive cambio mi vida, para nadie es un secreto que aquí en Venezuela la situación económica es bastante difícil y hace un año recrudeció más a consecuencia del covid-19.
#Hive ha sido para mí ese oasis en el desierto que vino a solventar y a darle estabilidad a mi vida, les cuento que en la casa hay muchas cosas dañadas que no hemos podido reparar, entre las que puedo destacar la bomba de agua que se quemó hace unos 3 años y no habíamos podido reparar y mucho menos sustituir y nos hacía falta porque el problema del agua es bien crónico.
Y hoy gracias a Dios y #hive pude comprar la bomba de agua que tanta falta nos hacía, ya sentimos que poco a poco recuperamos la normalidad, si amigos algo tan sencillo como bañarse en la regadera, hoy mi casa rebosa de felicidad.
No me alcanzarán las palabras para agradecer a #hive todo lo que hace no solo por mi, sino por mi familia, por las cosas que puedo comprar y que tal vez le parezca comunes a muchos pero aquí se nos habían vuelto difícil tenerlas.
No me alcanzaran las palabras para agradecer, lo feliz que está hoy mi casa, todos los que vivimos allí parecemos niñitos con esta bomba que gracias a Hive pude comprar.
Espero poder seguir contando con su apoyo, para que yo pueda seguir mejorando la calidad de vida de mis seres queridos.
POR TODO ESTO Y MAS GRACIAS #HIVE.
Espero les haya gustado mi publicación, agradeciendo de antemano el apoyo que siempre recibo de @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @ rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine , entre otros que me brindan su apoyo.

Polish_20201117_231407484.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency