This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

(ESP/ENG) Mi presentación/ My presentation

2022-12-23-07-59-47-129.jpg

MI PRESENTACIÓN

Hola a todos los integrantes de la gran familia HiveBlog, mi nombre es Valeska Campos y mi usuario Hive es @aleska711
Soy de Venezuela específicamente del Estado Nueva Esparta, tengo 30 años de edad y me considero una persona honesta, responsable, cariñosa y soñadora.
Desde hace tiempo tenía ganas de crear contenido para internet, y como dice el dicho el tiempo de DIOS es perfecto, hace poco una amiga que considero mi hermana me comento de esta comunidad, y en mi mente un poco loca dije: esta es la señal, aquí es.
Gracias a mi hermana @shadassae fue que llegue a HiveBlog, quiero confesarles que al enterarme de la existencia de la pagina, enseguida empecé a husmear su contenido, y me pareció variado, agradable y contemporáneo eso me sedujo y me motivo a registrarme en esta comunidad.
2022-12-24-20-41-59-635.jpg

Al pasearme por HiveBlog me tope con una hermosa y emocionante sorpresa 😍😍😍, me refiero a los blogs de comida y recetas de cocina, si amigos a mi me ENCANTA cocinar, por eso en ese mismo momento decidí que en mi primera publicación iba a realizar una deliciosa receta de cocina.

2022-12-24-20-35-01-054.jpg

Además de la cocina me gusta viajar y hacer nuevos amigos, me encantaría poder viajar a cualquier parte del mundo, y al llegar decir: en este lugar tengo una amiga o amigo que se, me va a recibir con alegría, honestamente eso me daría mucha felicidad. Como les dije soy de Venezuela
Y la mayoría de mis amistades han tenido que emigrar de este país, debido a la mala situación socioeconómica que tenemos hoy en día, por eso me encantaría viajar fuera de Venezuela, para reencontrarme con viejos amigos y a la vez hacer nuevos amigos de todas partes del mundo,

Si, ya sé que suena un poco loco pero de locuras está lleno el mundo, así que YO soy una loca soñadora más ☺️☺️☺️ DE LA MANO DE DIOS TODO ES POSIBLE.

2022-12-24-20-48-57-277.jpg

Amigos les doy la bienvenida a mi mundo espero les cautive mi contenido el cual realizo con mucho amor para todos ustedes.
Les envió besos abrazos y un montón de BENDICIONES en el nombre de DIOS.
@aleska711

MI PRESENTACIÓN

Hello to all the members of the great HiveBlog family, my name is Valeska Campos and my Hive username is @aleska711
I am from Venezuela, specifically from Nueva Esparta State, I am 30 years old and I consider myself an honest, responsible, affectionate and dreamy person. For a long time I wanted to create content for the internet, and as the saying goes, GOD's timing is perfect, recently a friend who I consider my sister told me about this community, and in my slightly crazy mind I said: this is the sign , here it is.
Thanks to my sister @shadassae it was that I came to HiveBlog, I want to confess that when I found out about the existence of the page, I immediately began to snoop around its content, and I found it varied, pleasant and contemporary, that seduced me and motivated me to register in this community .
When I surfing through HiveBlog I came across a beautiful and exciting surprise 😍😍😍, I mean food blogs and cooking recipes, yes, friends. I LOVE cooking, that's why at that very moment I decided that in my first publication I was going to make a delicious cooking recipe.
In addition to cooking, I like to travel and make new friends, I would love to be able to travel anywhere in the world, and when I arrive say: in this place I have a friend who is going to receive me with joy, honestly that would give me a lot happiness, as I told you I am from Venezuela and most of my friends have had to emigrate from this country, due to the bad socioeconomic situation that we have today, that is why I would love to travel outside of Venezuela, to reunite with old friends and the time to make new friends from all over the world, yes, I know it sounds a bit crazy but the world is full of craziness, so I am one more crazy dreamer 😆😆☺️ FROM THE HAND OF GOD EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE.
Friends, I welcome you to my world, I hope you are captivated by my content, which I do with a lot of love for all of you.
I sent you kisses hugs and a lot of BLESSINGS in the name of GOD.
@aleska711