[ESP/ENG][♪Music Cover♪]"Tu cárcel" by Enanitos Verdes ~ Improvised Piano performance by @alejandrop


image.png


Separator.gif


Intro.gif

¡Un saludo a toda la colmena de #GEMS!

Cuando la inspiración llega, nunca desaprovecho la oportunidad, y es en esta ocasión que les traigo una improvisación en piano que hice cantando la canción de "Tu cárcel" en la versión de Enanitos Verdes, que es una banda que sonó en mi niñez y que solamente conozco esta canción de ellos. Espero les guste mi interpretación y nos vemos en la próxima oportunidad amigos.

Greetings to the entire #GEMS hive!

When inspiration strikes, I never miss the opportunity, and it is on this occasion that I bring you a piano improvisation that I did singing the song of "Your prison" in the version of Enanitos Verdes, which is a band that sounded in my childhood and that I only know this song of theirs. I hope you like my interpretation and see you next time friends.





LyricsHIVE.png


Te vas amor
Sí así lo quieres, ¿qué puedo yo hacer?
Tu vanidad no te deja entender
Que en la pobreza se sabe querer
Y quiero llorar
Y me destroza que pienses así
Y más que ahora me quede sin ti
Me duele lo que tú vas a sufrir
Pero recuerda: nadie es perfecto, y tú lo verás
Más de mil cosas mejores tendrás
Pero cariño sincero jamás
Vete olvidando, de esto que hoy dejas y que cambiarás
Por la aventura que tú ya verás
Será tu cárcel y nunca saldrás
Quiero llorar
Y me destroza que pienses así
Y más que ahora me quede sin ti
Me duele lo que tú vas a sufrir
Pero recuerda (nadie es perfecto y tú lo verás)
Más de mil cosas mejores tendrás, pero cariño sincero jamás
Vete olvidando, de esto que hoy dejas y que cambiarás
Por la aventura que tú ya verás
Será tu cárcel y nunca saldrás
Pero recuerda (nadie es perfecto y tú lo verás)
(Más de mil cosas mejores tendrás, pero cariño sincero jamás)
Vete olvidando, de esto que hoy dejas y que cambiarás
Por la aventura que tú ya verás
Será tu cárcel y nunca saldrás


English Lyrics.gif


You go love
If you want it that way, what can I do?
Your vanity does not let you understand
That in poverty you know how to love
And i want to cry
And it destroys me that you think like this
And more than now I am left without you
It hurts me what you are going to suffer
But remember: no one is perfect, and you will see
More than a thousand better things you will have
But sincere darling never
Forget about this that you leave today and that you will change
For the adventure that you will see
It will be your jail and you will never get out
I want to cry
And it destroys me that you think like this
And more than now I am left without you
It hurts me what you are going to suffer
But remember (no one is perfect and you will see)
More than a thousand better things you will have, but sincere affection never
Forget about this that you leave today and that you will change
For the adventure that you will see
It will be your jail and you will never get out
But remember (no one is perfect and you will see)
(More than a thousand better things you will have, but sincere love never)
Forget about this that you leave today and that you will change
For the adventure that you will see
It will be your jail and you will never get out


Separator.gif


Thank you ever for all support!



Thankyou.gif


Separator.gif




Portraid.png


Firma.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency