[ESP/ENG] [Acoustic cover] "Y volveré" (Los Ángeles Negros) ~ Acoustic performance by @alejandrop


image.png



Hola amigos de #hive. Hoy les traigo una sorpresa, y es que les canto una canción en donde se necesita mucha técnica vocal para sostener notas agudas de esa manera, gracias a las lecciones aprendidas de mi mentor @danieldedosd2, esto es sólo una pequeña muestra de mi potencial. Pronto les traeré canciones más complejas pero ya será en la próxima ocasión. Nos vemos amigos y cuídense mucho que mi suegra @yalilys está en el hospital con Coronavirus. Saludos.
Hello #hive friends. Today I bring you a surprise, and it is that I sing you a song where a lot of vocal technique is needed to sustain high notes in that way, thanks to the lessons learned from my mentor @ danieldedosd2, this is just a small sample of my potential. Soon I will bring you more complex songs but it will be the next time. See you friends and take good care that my mother-in-law @yalilys is in the hospital with Coronavirus. Greetings.






Letra


Amor, adiós
No sé puede continuar
Ya la magia término
Ahora tengo que marchar
Será mejor
Seguir nuestra soledad
Si hoy el cielo se cubrió
Quizás mañana, brille el sol
No sufras más
Quizás mañana nuestro llanto quede atrás
Y si me dices que tú amor me esperara
Tendré la luz, que mi sendero alumbrará
Y volveré
Como un ave, que retorna a su nidal
Verás que pronto, volveré y me quedaré
Por esa paz, que siempre, siempre tú me das, que tú me das
No sufras más
Quizás mañana nuestro llanto quede atrás
Y si me dices que tú amor me esperara
Tendré la luz que mi sendero alumbrará
Y volveré
Como un ave que retorna a su nidal
Verás que pronto volveré y me quedaré
Por esa paz, que siempre, siempre tú me das, que tú me das
Y volveré
"A tus brazos caeré"
"Las estrellas brillarán"
Nuestro amor... Renacerá


Lyrics



Love to god
I do not know can continue
The magic is over
Now I have to go
It will be better
Follow our loneliness
If today the sky was covered
Maybe tomorrow the sun will shine
Suffer no more
Maybe tomorrow our crying will be left behind
And if you tell me that your love will wait for me
I will have the light, that my path will illuminate
And I'll be back
Like a bird that returns to its nest
You will see that soon, I will return and I will stay
For that peace, that you always, always give me, that you give me
Suffer no more
Maybe tomorrow our crying will be left behind
And if you tell me that your love will wait for me
I will have the light that my path will illuminate
And I'll be back
Like a bird that returns to its nest
You will see that soon I will return and I will stay
For that peace, that you always, always give me, that you give me
And I'll be back
"I will fall into your arms"
"The stars will shine"
Our love ... will be reborn






Portraid.png


Firma.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency