Iniciativa: haz una cita contigo mismo! | Initiative: make an appointment with yourself!

Hola amigos de #hive para mí es un gusto realizar esta iniciativa de @josdelmi donde invita a tener una cita con nosotros mismos para aprendernos amarnos y aceptarnos como somos.

Hello friends of #hive for me it is a pleasure to realize this initiative of @josdelmi where he invites us to have a date with ourselves to learn to love ourselves as we are.

IMG-20210810-WA0080.jpg

¿Que tanto te quieres? || ¿How much do you love yourself?
Me amo, tenemos que aprender a valorar nos para aprender a querer a las demás personas, me aceptó tal y como soy hermosa, radiante, sonriente, tengo mi propia esencia así que no trato de imitar a nadie, sino que soy original.

I love myself, we have to learn to value ourselves to learn to love other people, I accept myself as I am beautiful, radiant, smiling, I have my own essence so I do not try to imitate anyone, but I am original.

IMG-20210801-WA0074.jpg

¿Que dices cuándo te miras al espejo? || ¿What do you say when you look in the mirror?

Dios que hermosa soy jajaja, no mentira, soy una niña alegre me encanta mi apariencia estoy disfrutando de mi niñez porque es la etapa más bonita así me dice mi mami.

God how beautiful I am hahaha, no lie, I am a cheerful girl I love my appearance I am enjoying my childhood because it is the most beautiful stage so my mommy tells me.

¿Soy feliz con la vida que llevó? || ¿Am I happy with the life I lead?

Estoy muy feliz ya que tengo salud,una familia que me ama y muchos amiguitos para jugar, estoy agradecida con la vida que llevo y por eso siempre estoy alegre y amo mucho a mis padres por siempre estar de que no me falte nada para que yo esté cómoda y tranquila.

I am very happy because I have health, a family that loves me and many friends to play with. I am grateful for the life I lead and that is why I am always happy and I love my parents very much for always making sure that I lack nothing so that I can be comfortable and calm.

Me encantó esta iniciativa invito a @geritacs94 espero que muchas personas la realicen, Gracias por su apoyo incondicional.

I loved this initiative I invite @geritacs94 I hope many people do it, Thank you for your unconditional support.

IMG-20210829-WA0036.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency