Pintura inspirada en un tierno Tucán/ Painting inspired by a tender Toucan (ESP/ENG)

español

Hola queridos amigos buenas noches, Dios les bendiga, hoy les traigo una pintura de un ave muy lindo, un tierno Tucán, la cual me encantan ya que tienen sus plumas y picos de colores muy llamativos, espero les guste. Acompáñame a ver el proceso.

ingles

Hello dear friends good evening, God bless you, today I bring you a painting of a very cute bird, a tender toucan, which I love because they have their feathers and beaks of very bright colors, I hope you like it. Join me to see the process.

1.jpg


Materiales

• Cartulina blanca.
• Pinceles.
• Pintura blanca, amarilla, anaranjada, verde, marrón, azul, fucsia y negra.

**Materials

• White cardboard.
• Paintbrushes.
• White, yellow, orange, orange, green, brown, blue, fuchsia and black paint.

CIMG0794.JPG


Paso a paso

Primeramente coloque varios puntos de pintura negra, verde y blanca el cual después difumine hasta cubrir todo el cartón.

Step by step.

First place several dots of black, green and white paint which you will then blend until the entire cardboard is covered.

CIMG0799.JPG

CIMG0820.JPG


Seguidamente procedí a pintar una larga rama de árbol con pintura marrón, luego realice algunos detalles a la rama con blanco y negro, y con pintura negra fui haciendo la silueta del tucán.

Next I proceeded to paint a long tree branch with brown paint, then I made some details on the branch with black and white, and with black paint I made the silhouette of the toucan.

CIMG0823.JPG

CIMG0829.JPG


Posteriormente fui pintando las partes negras como el cuerpo y cola, luego amarillo, y procedí a pintar patas y pico con azul, verde, naranja y fucsia.

I then painted the black parts such as the body and tail, then yellow, and proceeded to paint the legs and beak with blue, green, orange and fuchsia.

CIMG0830.JPG

CIMG0831.JPG

CIMG0833.JPG

CIMG0834.JPG


Finalice remarcando la parte amarilla e hice algunos detalles en blanco y negro y pintando el ojo.

I finished by highlighting the yellow part and made some details in black and white and painted the eye.

CIMG0837.JPG

CIMG0839.JPG

CIMG0846.JPG

CIMG0850.JPG


Hasta otra oportunidad. Espero les haya gustado, cualquier sugerencia o recomendación que me ayude a mejorar será aceptada con gusto, besos y bendiciones.

Until another chance. I hope you liked it, any suggestion or recommendation that helps me improve will be accepted with pleasure, kisses and blessings.

estee.png

Fotos de mi autoría, tomadas por mi / Photos of my authorship, taken by me.
Traductor usado: Deepl / Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Bienvenidos a mi blog.jpg

Copyright @albanygomez96. All rights reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency