Como hacer un llavero de tortuga marina tallada en madera de pino / How to make a carved pine wood sea turtle keychain (ESP/ENG)

español

Hola queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad, feliz y bendecido Domingo, espero se encuentren bien, quiero compartir con ustedes como hacer un lindo llavero de tortuga marina tallado en madera de pino. Espero les guste. Acompáñame a ver el proceso.

english.

Hello dear friends of this beautiful community, happy and blessed Sunday, I hope you are well, I want to share with you how to make a nice sea turtle keychain carved in pine wood. I hope you like it. Join me to see the process.

1..jpg


Materiales

Madera.
Buriles o gubias de tallar madera.
Aro de llaveros con cadenas.
Un pedacito de alambre.
Lápiz.
Piqueta de bisutería.
Lija.
Pintura de una transparente de uña.

Materials

Wood.
Burins or wood carving gouges.
Key ring with chains.
A piece of wire.
Pencil.
Piqueta of costume jewelry.
Sandpaper.
Paint from a transparent nail polish.

2.jpg


Paso a paso

Primero tome la madera, y con el lápiz dibuje la forma de la tortuga marina y con ayuda de los buriles o gubias, procedí a tallar hasta obtener la pieza.

Step by step

First I took the wood, and with the pencil I drew the shape of the sea turtle and with the help of the burins or gouges, I proceeded to carve until I obtained the piece.

3.jpg


Seguidamente fui marcando con el lápiz un círculo en el centro lo que sería el caparazón luego y con los buriles fui quitando madera a los lados dándole forma a la tortuga, después lije la pieza dándole una contextura suave.

Then I marked with the pencil a circle in the center of what would be the shell and with the burins I removed wood on the sides giving shape to the turtle, then I sanded the piece giving it a smooth texture.

4.jpg


Luego tome el alambre y con la piqueta lo doble en forma de aro, lo pique más corto y lo introduje con fuerza con la piqueta arriba de la cabeza de la tortuga marina y finalice colocándole el aro llaveros con la cadena luego barnizando.

Then I took the wire and with the pickaxe I bent it in the shape of a ring, I cut it shorter and I introduced it with force with the pickaxe above the head of the sea turtle and I finished by placing the key ring with the chain and then varnishing it.

5.jpg

cimg1256.jpg

cimg1259.jpg


Hasta otra oportunidad. Espero que os haya gustado, besos y bendiciones.

Until another chance. I hope you liked it, kisses and blessings.

estee.png

Fotos de mi autoría, tomadas por mi / Photos of my authorship, taken by me.
Traductor usado: Deepl / Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Bienvenidos a mi blog.jpg

Copyright @albanygomez96. All rights reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency