My experience at hive

IMG_20210613_163745.png

My experience at hive

Good afternoon my dear Community, my name is Adriána Guevara, I am Venezuelan and I want to tell you a little about my experience in this beautiful platform 😅 I tell you, as we all know, we have known this platform through a close friend, a friend, in short I met her, Through a friend who mentioned it to me, but until then, then I started to investigate and myself to create an account and myself watching videos how this was done, without help from anyone, and I tell them that I was back an eight 😅 I really did not understand what I was doing, I made many mistakes, you made publications in the communities that I was not, and so I became familiar with this beautiful platforms,
Well I tell you that this is another account that I just opened because it turns out that the one I started with I lost the password, I did not save it, I did not write it, I just copied it and I had it in a message in the wsap where that contact has been deleted and not I was able to recover my other account @adrilopez but well, it's not the end, I decided to create another and start over, and here I am, I really like to be here and see what everyone shares with those who are starting out who do not understand very well what this is like. I encourage you, little by little you learn, you want them happy afternoon

Mi experiencia en hive

Buenas tardes mi querida Comunidad mi nombre es Adriána guevara, soy venezolana y les quiero contar un poco acerca de mi experiencia en esta hermosa plataforma 😅les cuento , como todo sabemos hemos conocido esta plataforma por un allegado un amigo, en fin yo la conocí, por medio de un amigo que me la menciono, pero hasta allí, luego me puse a investigar y yo misma a crearme una cuenta y yo misma viendo videos como se hacía esto, sin ayuda de nadie, y les cuento que estaba vuelta un ocho 😅 de verdad no entendía lo que estaba haciendo cometí muchos errores hacías publicaciones en las comunidades que no era, y así me fuy familiarizado con esta hermosa plataformas,
Bueno les cuento que esta es otra cuenta que recién abrí porque resulta que con la que empeze se me perdió la clave, no la guarde no la escribí solo copie y la tenia en un mensaje en el wsap donde se me ha borrado ese contacto y no pude recuperar mi otra cuenta @adrilopez pero bueno no es el fin, decidí crear otra y empezar nuevamente, y aquí estoy de verdad me gusta estar aquí y ver lo que cada quien comparte a los que están empezando que no entienden muy bien como es esto les animo, que poco a poco se va aprendiendo , se les quiere feliz tarde 💙🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency