IAAC #98 MY MORNING AND MAKING BIRYANI



Hope everybody is doing great in their daily lives and enjoying it
Welcome Y'all to my Blog,
This is my #98 participation In.


Hey everyone I hope everyone is having a great day while learning and enjoying their life to the fullest.

So today I woke up at 8 am sold some hive cause the price increase a little after that I got on the bike and withdraw some cash to buy ingredients for making chicken biryani (A dish made up of meat and rice)

I live in the South Asian region (Pakistan) and most of us like spicy food I'm no exception. so I bought 1 kg of chicken, 1.5 kg of rice, tomatoes and some bananas it's great for health

We don't have very good local road but because of lockdown it's not occupied by a lot of vehicles
Anyways enjoy your life and it feels great to be alive

The 4 points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge.

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz
Use #alive tag to post in We Are Alive Tribe and earn ALIVE tokens.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency