introduction

introduction
hello friends of the hive community, let me introduce myself, my name is EKA AGESTE WULANDARI usually called AGES, my age is now 25 years old I was born in Jakarta 18 August 1995,and now I live in Lampung, Indonesia because my parents asked me to move

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-18 at 17.29.04.jpeg

faforit food
I really like tempeh mendoan and humberger food, because I can make it with delicious tars, I believe

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-18 at 17.22.20.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-18 at 17.23.08.jpeg

education
I had my first early childhood education in Jakarta, then I continued my school at SD Negeri 2 Lampung, and I continued to junior high school at SMP Negeri 1 Kibang in East Lampung.
I used to dream of becoming a police officer so I continued my high school education at the Mada Metro Elephant Cadet High School, with the hope that after graduating from school my mental state would have been formed and the military besic has also matured.but for some reason after I graduated from high school I did not pass the police test and I decided to change my choice, then I chose a nurse to be my goal, then I continued my undergraduate education at STKIP DARMA WACANA METRO LAMPUNG. until 2014 I graduated and holds an equivalent degree in nursing

HOBBY
I really like to go to the coffee brewing place, in Indonesia it is famous for the type of Arabica coffee that makes me really like it.besides that my husband and I also really like traveling, he often invites me when he is free to work,I like to be invited to ride a bicycle on the beach, swim and many other things

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-18 at 17.21.04.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-18 at 17.20.35.jpeg

profession
now I work as a nurse at one of the private hospitals in LAMPUNG, to be precise in the metro area, being a nurse is my soul calling, I really enjoy the work I do now, I can help people who are sick, pass them to recover, since I became My nurse can take care of the people I care about, when my mother is sick I can take care of her immediately, or even my family and close people

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-18 at 17.18.45.jpeg

thus my introduction, I am very happy to be able to join the HIVE community, hopefully I can make friends and exchange ideas in this community, can share many things and experiences, I know this community from my friend @romirspc he tells a lot of things in this community, I can explore all the interesting things in the HIVE community. I hope this community will progress and be of good use to all circles, I hope that my friends and I can interact with each other in the right place, thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency