[ESP-ENG]Cuando la soledad y el aburrimiento se juntan: Someone you loved - Lewis Capaldi (Cover+Funny video)|| When Loneliness and Boredom Come Together: Someone You Loved - Lewis Capaldi (Cover + Funny video)


Hola amixes, aquí les traigo un cover que hice súper espontáneo. Cantar es uno de mis hobbies, pero hay veces que no me salen bien las canciones, ya sea porque no llego a las notas o no me sé bien la letra (en este caso fueron ambas XD) entonces empiezo a cantarlas a lo loco y este es el resultado de ello jajajajaja espero se rían un poco y lo disfruten.
No olviden que pueden dejar su voto, comentar y seguirme, besitos.

Hello friends, here I bring you a cover that I did super spontaneous. Singing is one of my hobbies, but there are times when the songs do not come out well, either because I do not reach the notes or I do not know the lyrics well (in this case it was both XD) so I start singing them crazy and this It is the result of it hahahahaha I hope you laugh a little and enjoy it.
Do not forget that you can leave your vote, comment and follow me, kisses.

Canción Original || Original song
Someone you loved - Lewis Capaldi


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency