[ENG/ESP] Maquillaje con tonos fríos|| Makeup with cold tones

English

HELLO AMIXES! How are you? Today I bring you a makeup with cold tones. I do not dare to use these colors constantly, since I am a little afraid that they do not fit well, I always lean towards warmer tones and I feel more comfortable using them, but this time I wanted to get out of my comfort zone . I hope you like it.

Spanish

HOLA AMIXES! ¿Qué tal están? Hoy les traigo un maquillaje con tonos fríos. Este tipo de colores no me atrevo a usarlos constantemente, ya que me da un poco de temor que no queden bien, siempre me inclino por tonos más cálidos y me siento más a gusto utilizándolos, pero en esta ocasión quise salir de mi zona de confort. Espero les guste.

1618950749392.jpg

separador.png

PROCESS

  • Step 1: I previously made up my eyebrows, applied concealer all over the eyelid and placed an adhesive tape on the outer corner of the eye towards the end of my eyebrow so that the makeup would have a better finish.
  • Step 2: I started by applying fuchsia shadow on the fixed eyelid and the basin and blending.
  • Step 3: I continued with deep purple shadow, applying it all over the mobile eyelid and blending together with the fuchsia.

PROCESO

  • Paso 1: Previamente maquillé mis cejas, apliqué corrector en todo el párpado y coloqué una cinta adhesiva en la esquina exterior del ojo en dirección hacia el final de mi ceja para que el maquillaje tuviera un mejor acabado.
  • Paso 2: Comencé aplicando sombra de color fucsia en el párpado fijo y la cuenca y difuminé.
  • Paso 3: Continué con sombra de color morado oscuro, aplicándolo en todo el párpado móvil y difuminando junto con el fucsia.

1.png

  • Step 4: I made a basin cut with concealer, from the inner corner of the eye to the middle of the eyelid.
  • Step 5: I applied blue glitter shadow to the cut I made previously.
  • Step 6: On the lower lash line I applied the same fuchsia and purple shadows.

  • Paso 4: Realicé un corte de cuenca con corrector, desde la esquina interior del ojo a mitad del párpado.
  • Paso 5: Apliqué sombra glitter de color azul en el corte que realicé previamente.
  • Paso 6: En la línea de pestañas inferiores apliqué las mismas sombras fucsia y morado.

2.png

  • Step 7: I placed highlighter on the arch of the brow and the inner corner of the eye, then I applied mascara.
  • Step 8: I finished placing false eyelashes and that's it!

  • Paso 7: Coloqué iluminador en el arco de la ceja y en la esquina interior de ojo, luego me coloqué rímel.
  • Paso 8: Finalicé colocando pestañas postizas y ¡listo!

3.png

separador.png

RESULTS

RESULTADOS

4.png

And then a little coffee hahaha

Y luego un cafecito jajaja

5.png

I hope you liked it, do not forget that you can comment, follow me and vote, kisses xoxo
Espero que les haya gustado, no olviden que pueden comentar, seguirme y votar, besitos xoxo

ie.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency