RIRA - new NFT released on Superrare.co

RIRAsuperrareadelepazani2.jpg

RIRA - new NFT released on Superrare.co

hi , this is my NFT on superrareco , it's name is Rira from a famous poet of one of my favorites poets
I used Zbrush , cinema4d and at the end photoshop to make this artwork
i inspired by my inner feeling ,

Some changes look negative on the surface but you will soon realize that space is being created in your life for something new to emerge. Eckhart Tolle

if you want to add it to your collection

here is the link of my superrare account , so you can purchase and trade it if you like it
it have already a bid for 0.1 eth , and i hope that it will find a new home very soon

it is my birthday at 18 April , i hope that i can sell it as my birthday surprise lol

superrare direct link :

https://superrare.co/artwork-v2/rira-23341

Screenshot (2049).png

Screenshot (2050).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency