My Fair Share of Growth

It's been a week since the start of a new semester and I feel there's a whole adventure ahead of me. New subjects were introduced this semester. Getting to meet new teachers, new departments and their different rules and methods of teaching. Trying to find a balance in all of this. This is what I have been up to since the start of September.

Even as I write this post, I have a histology lecture going on and I can't say I'm entirely following.

Still, I find it necessary that I write this post. I write because I don't want to be inconsistent. It's been 10 days since I uploaded a blog post and I always think about 'when I'm going to upload the next post.'

Now, I find the fact that I was plagued with this thought, a huge growth. Because two years ago, I started blogging and I was very inconsistent and it didn't bother me one bit. But now that it bothers me when I realise its been a while I made a blog post, it's shows how much I am being intentional about this. This, my friend, is a step in the right direction.

I am learning to be consistent, to show up everyday, to discipline myself when there is lack of motivation. I am learning and I am happy whenever I notice the tiniest evidence of growth.

I think it's high time I get back to this lecture✌. It was nice sharing my thoughts and life updates with you. Till we meet again on the next blog post😁.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency