[Eng//Esp] Creating birthday decorations with recycling material//Creando decoración para cumpleaños con material reciclaje


Hello dear friends of Hive,

Hola queridos amigos de Hive,

Today I want to share with you a Plim Plim doll made with recycled materials that I made for my husband's nephew who turned two years old. The child loves the Clown Plim Plim, which is a cartoon series from Argentina, at that time I was in my last trimester of pregnancy and as I was resting due to severe spinal pain, I was encouraged to give him a Plim Plim and stars. to decorate the place where we would have a small family share to celebrate the child's 2 years old.

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un muñeco de Plim Plim elaborado con materiales de reciclaje que fabrique para el sobrino de mi esposo que cumplió dos añitos. Al niño le encanta el Payaso Plim Plim, el cual es una serie de dibujo animado proveniente de Argentina, en ese momento estaba en mi último trimestre de embarazo y como estaba de reposo por dolores fuertes de columna, me anime hacerle un Plim Plim y estrellas para decorar el lugar donde haríamos un pequeño compartir en familia para celebrar los 2 añitos del niño.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-07 at 11.50.10 PM.jpeg

The materials they used were the following: Cardboard, newspaper, toilet paper, technopor (polystyrene), white glue, tempera paint, adhesive tape, scissors and pencil and erase, first draw the doll on the cardboard and cut it out with scissors, then with The newspaper made some large balls and placed them in the part of the hair with adhesive tape, this to give it a three-dimensional touch.

Los materiales que utilice fueron los siguientes: Cartón, periódico, papel higiénico, tecnopor (poliestireno), pega blanca, pintura tempera, cinta adhesiva, tijera y lápiz y borra, primero dibuje al muñeco en el cartón y lo recorte con tijeras, luego con el periódico hice unas bolas grandes y las coloque en la parte del cabello con cinta adhesiva, esto para darle como un toque tridimensional.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-07 at 11.50.10 PM (9).jpeg

Then do the art attack paste, which is to mix a part of water and another of glue, in the program they teach you to cover everything with newspaper, but I did not have enough newspaper, so I used toilet paper, I put it to dry in the sun , when it dries it is very hard. Place Tecnopor on your cheeks, nose, mouth, hands, feet, and on the heart of your chest.

Luego realice el engrudo de art attack, que es mezclar una parte de agua y otra de pegamento, en el programa te enseñan a cubrir todo con periódico, pero no tenia suficiente periódico, así que utilice papel higiénico, lo puse a secar en el sol, al secarse quedo bien duro. Le coloque Tecnopor en las mejillas, nariz, boca, manos, pies y en el corazón de su pecho.
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-07 at 11.50.11 PM (1).jpeg

Then I painted it with tempera paint and thick brushes, when drying it was beautiful; The same procedure is done with the number "2" I paint stars on it, since the theme of the meeting was the song "Estrellita, where are you" and with the Tecnopor that I had left over, I made some stars and some numbers "2".

Luego lo pinte con pintura tempera y pinceles gruesos, al secar quedo hermoso; el mismo procedimiento lo realice con el número “2” le pinte estrellas, ya que la temática de la reunión era de la canción “Estrellita donde estas” y con el Tecnopor que me sobraba elabore unas estrellas y unos números “2”.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-07 at 11.50.11 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-07 at 11.50.11 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-07 at 11.50.10 PM (6).jpeg

Try to make the star look like the one in the Plim Plim clown video.

Trate de que la estrella se pareciera a la que sale en el video del payaso Plim Plim.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-07 at 11.50.10 PM (7).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-07 at 11.50.10 PM (5).jpeg

My husband's sister-in-law was delighted with the stars and especially with the Plim Plim, both my son and the birthday boy wanted to hug the clown made of cardboard, the mother of the child stuck it on the wall so that it would not be damaged, a friend of she made the pacifier holder and a base to place the jellies, everything was very beautiful.

La cuñada de mi esposo quedo encantada con las estrellas y sobre todo con el Plim Plim, tanto mi hijo como el cumpleañero querían abrazar al payaso hecho de cartón, la madre del niño lo pego en la pared para que no lo dañaran, una amiga de ella hizo el chupetero y una base para colocar las gelatinas, todo quedo muy hermoso.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-07 at 11.50.10 PM (4).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-07 at 11.50.10 PM (3).jpeg

A thousand apologies for not taking a picture when I cut the cardboard and put the newspaper on it, I was so focused that I forgot to take the camera to photograph, I hope you like my work, I love everything that has to do with crafts, my mother taught me since I was a child .

Mil disculpas por no tomar foto cuando recorte el cartón y le coloque el periódico, estaba tan concentrada que olvide tomar la cámara para fotografiar, espero les guste mi trabajo, me encanta todo lo que tiene que ver con manualidades, mi mama me enseño desde niña.

Thanks for reading my blog, see you in a next post.

Gracias por leer mi blog, nos vemos en una próxima publicación.

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono marca ZTE Blade A5

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency