Adobe Photoshop Software My Favorite

Hi friends, I hope you are fine. Here is the post that is similar to review, on Photoshop. I am sharing my favorite software with you. My whole time best photo editing software. I have used PicsArt in Android lot of time. In Android I will recommend the PicsArt, it comes with many features in Android. You can edit cut, crop, remove background etc in PicsArt.
What software do I use to improve My photos for your Hive posts?
But after starting my PC practice, I have Photoshop. My lovely software. My favorite software for photo editing ever. With Photoshop I have learned many things and still learning. It is the deep sea, the Photoshop. Here are some photos which I did created with Photoshop. Then I will show you some images which I have edited with Photoshop.

crystal2.PNG
The crystal was little difficult to make. But it was one of my favorite creation ever. I created it last night. It did take my 1 hour. This was next level in Photoshop. I can't believe that I created this one.
See how was the old crystal. I remember I have shared it in my last post.

crystalmain.png
LOGO
I did create and edit logo design to learn about logo design too. I have leaned many other styles of logo designing with Photoshop. And I use to post my daily work on Hive. So that's how I create and edit photos for Hive posts. And that's the software I use for Hive, post photo in Hive.

Untitled-1.png
Now you will ask:
Tell us about how you use it. What editing functions do you use most?
In Photoshop I use all types of functions, which I needed. Which is need of time. Suppose I want to show you the whole steps of crystals, that how it is created. I have all photos separately but with Photoshop I will grid them all and show you.
This function is using with need of time. So It is cleared I use the functions with need of time and photo, in Photoshop.
As you can see here I wanted to use my logo in my video and photo, so I just used the function of turning off background layer and then I was able to use it anywhere.

For photo and video abdtpresents.png
PC or Mac
Obviously, I use it on desktop PC. On computer. Windows 10 operating system. It is easier to use in Windows 10, I think.
Problems
There is no problem. The beginning problem for new user is same as all other soft-wares, so it have no problem. I will recommend it. Oh why should I don't? It is recommended by many users. You can find best reviews for Photoshop in google.
I edited many photos with Photoshop and I didn't face any problem Huh! When I use a new function or create new image/log or design in Photoshop, this is little bit difficult in start. Overall it is life changing software for me. I learnt lot of things with Photoshop. Here I am uploading the last image which I created to use in Hive posts.

abdt.png
I had created this image in start of editing in Photoshop.
I have created a line for my Hive posts too, with Photoshop. Here you can see. I use it often in my posts.


postline.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency