"¿TE GUSTA? A MÍ TAMBIÉN" / "DO YOU LIKE IT? ME TOO" [ESP-ENG]🙃

"¿TE GUSTA? A MÍ TAMBIÉN" / "DO YOU LIKE IT? ME TOO" [ESP-ENG]


Buenos días a todos. Hoy quiero compartir una foto que me parece genial, que tomé en junio 2013. Hace poco que había comprado mi cámara *Canon t3i*, y estaba aprendiendo a usarla. Una de las cosas que más me gusta de ella es su sonido al tomar la foto, que te recuerda que adentro tienes una máquina haciendo un trabajo preciso y te dices: "Hiciste una buena inversión". ¡Ah! Pero no era el único a quien le gustaba el equipo. A mi sobrina también, de siete meses de edad en ése momento. Ésta foto muestra cómo quería alcanzarla. ¿Y quién soy yo para juzgarla? Si a mí también me encantaba tenerla en mis manos y usarla.😄

Good morning to everyone. Today I want to share a picture that I think is great, which I took in June 2013. I had recently purchased my Canon t3i camera, and was learning to use it. One of the things I like best about it is the sound it makes when you take the picture, which reminds that inside you have a machine doing precise work and you can say: "You made a good investment". Ah! But I wasn't the only one who liked the machine. My niece too, who was seven months old at the time. This picture shows how she wanted to reach her. And who am I to judge her? I loved having the camera in my hands too.😄

IMG_0255.JPG

f/8 1/30s ISO-1600 25mm sin flash


No suelo editar a blanco y negro mis fotografías. Pero quise probar con ésta y les dejo el resultado.

I do not usually edit my photographs in black and white. But I wanted to try this one and I leave you with the result.

0B&W.JPG


Gracias por ver mi publicación. ¡Les deseo un excelente y renovador fin de semana!😎

Thank you for seeing my post. I wish you an excellent and renovating weekend!😎

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency