This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

How do you spell Bulldog?


Squishyyyyyy face

Bulldogs, if you've had a shitty day, there's only one thing that can help.

Watch your dog sleep!

I'm always amazed at how much cuteness Mother Nature could pack into a Bulldog. I mean really, you can't put into words so much cuteness and grace while sleeping.



Like look at that!

šŸ‘‡



Too cute to handle?

Totally understand, that's the burden that comes with having a Bulldog.


Pssssst, don't wake a sleeping dog!



#Fourteenhundredpowernap! When you find them in the bedroom in the middle of the day and you try to snap a shot...

Caught in the act or reproachful?



OUTTAKES!



How do you spell Bulldog? C-U-T-E!

Shine bright my little star, shine bright with your little mouse teeth šŸ˜



Wonder why? Because I had shitty months and this is the cure!....and because I can šŸ˜.

See you around y'all!