Hit The Road to Hamburg BuzzParty2024! 🚙✈️ .:. Ph's Shorts 🩳

It's nice to be able to do Hive Meetups all over the world... That's the point of the social network, isn't it? After last year's HiveBeeCon, it's time for another bigger Hive Meetup! I did a couple of smaller meetups in my area in the meantime, in Zaragoza with @palomap3 and @ninaeatshere, in Valencia with @xaviduran, and in Madrid with @jesuslnrs and his girlfriend @jhoxiris, and now it's time to go BIG! 😃

As you can see from the thumbnail, my backpack is almost ready and I will hit the road (and after that the air ✈️), on the way to Hamburg, Germany!! This evening I should already be there and hopefully meet some of my Hive friends!!


Time to Hit the Road Again.jpg
Created on Canva.com

This event is organized by @buzzparty, which @tibfox runs, and I would like to send a HUGE THANKS to him for organizing it!!! It's not an easy job to arrange so many events in just 2 days, for over 30 people!! I have no doubts that it will be a huge success as so many great Hivians will make it happen with their presence and company!

This will be my 3rd "bigger" HIVE event that I'm attending after the Amsterdam HiveFest in 2022 and HiveBeeCon last year, but it will be a bit different... At this event, I will be one of the speakers as I will represent the @Liotes project and share things about it with others! Of course, I'm having stage fright, but I hope it will pass (after the speech 100% it will pass 😃)! The presentation is ready, I can talk for hours about the project, but I will try to limit it to 15-20 minutes to give space to other speakers too!


Liotes Divider Blue.png

This will be my first time visiting Hamburg, but I have already a story about it from the past... It will be my first time, but this is actually my SECOND attempt to visit it! 😃 A few months before the "C19 outbreak", there were plans to organize a Hive event in Hamburg, which I was planning to attend! I bought plane tickets and I was ready to go, but unfortunately, C19 happened and I had to cancel my flight, and the whole event was canceled too... 😞

This time, nothing gonna stop me from going! 😃 I have already met some of the people who will attend the BuzzParty 2024 and it will be great to meet them again, but I can't wait to meet some new Hivians, too!

For those who are going to Hamburg BuzzParty 2024, see you soon and for those who don't, see you at the next Hive event!!!

Thank you for your time.

--ph--


Liotes Divider Blue.png

👉 Vote for Liotes HIVE Witness HERE 👈

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on InLeo .:. Twitter .:. LBRY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
83 Comments
Ecency