This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Oh wow what a strong contrast in the first pictures of the Spain vs Germany airports, I think that says it all hahaha.

I really like that photo of us in the "office" we were so excited to get it all started. And I love that you included the photo on brewdog, I loved that photo, I think it really shows that we were happy hahaha. But hey! Also I am one of those reflected in your sunglasses! 😎

Hey I was fooled by the picture of the Portuguese restaurant, from far away it looks like you crossed out my face with black color, but it turns out it's just my hair as I was looking the other way hahaha for a moment I thought it might be some kind of joke!!!!

This recap of our meetup is very nice, you made an excellent summary of the events, a great weekend!