This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My learnings at the Caracas Blockchain Week 2023 event // ARTMINER & PIGCOINER exhibition [ENG-ESP]



clpn8qbiw030m7lsz69anciwm_1701470753343.webp
clpn8rs1o003zx7sz52lke17d_1701470753411.webp
clpn8tpdd001svqsz7eax8za1_1701470324765.webp
clpn8sead033q8rszgcaob4gu_1701470324812.webp
clpn8udwp032ie9sz4k412x4v_1701470949984.webp
clpn8rqc3031b8esz65ouea9e_1701470753378.webp
clpn8sbhg0042x7sz3ndr19k9_1701470324789.webp
clpn8qlbp000oogsz9z71efoo_1701471003194.webp

Greetings friends, welcome to my blog.


Caracas Blockchain week 2023 was a wonderful event that left us with beautiful memories to share among hivers, but also many learnings regarding Web3, Blockchain technology and Bitcoin. In addition to the lectures given by the great connoisseurs of the subject itself, we were pleased to have several companies with their respective booths to demonstrate their products. I really enjoyed the exhibition given by Yuls Garzon, a very nice girl who showed us her beautiful creations of "ARTMINER & PIGCOINER"..

The exhibition was based on machines for mining and generating Bitcoins with the typical design of a conventional piggy bank inspired by the classic piggy bank that we used to save, with the difference that this one has a band-aid placed just behind, in the slot, as a sign of a bad method to save, making it clear that the new trend is based on crypto investment through a decentralized system, this is how Mr. Pigcoiner was born..

In conversations with Yuls Garzon, he explained to me that all these pieces were made by hand and with materials from other mining machines that became obsolete in order to implement recycling, in this way, he gives us a beautiful exhibition for purely decorative purposes to show us the operation of machines to generate and mine Bitcoins. In his exhibition he also includes a large-scale interior profile of each machine where you can see the heat sinks, which are very necessary to avoid excessive heating of the machines, which affects their performance and useful life. It seems unbelievable, but I consider myself a novice in the Blockchain, web3 and cryptocurrency world, therefore, I feel grateful to have attended such an important event that allowed me to learn and further expand my knowledge in these topics that have a promising future.

From the first application I noticed the change, but I wanted to wait a little longer to see the results. At the fourth application for the first time I dared to go out with my dry hair without going to the salon, I noticed the decrease of frizz, and not only that, my hair feels soft to the touch, it looks more hydrated and has regained its shine. When I left work I went to the hairdresser, my hair after drying was very nice, regained shine, silkiness and also volume. Just these are the benefits of hyaluronic acid, which also works wonders on our skin. The girl who recommended it to me warned me that the results will be better the more we apply it. The product really delivers what it promises, I am satisfied with the results and therefore I recommend it 100%.

Thanks for Reading


All photos are original, taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 9 cell pone


[ESP]


Saludos estimados amigos, bienvenidos a mi blog.


Caracas Blockchain week 2023 fue un evento maravilloso que nos dejó hermosos recuerdos al compartir entre hivers, pero también muchos aprendizajes respecto a Web3, tecnología Blockchain y Bitcoin. Además de las conferencias impartidas por los grandes conocedores de la materia en sí, tuvimos el agrado de tener a varias empresas con sus respectivos stands para la demostración de sus productos. Disfruté mucho la exposición que nos brindó Yuls Garzon, una chica muy simpática que nos mostró sus hermosas creaciones de "ARTMINER & PIGCOINER”.

La exhibición estaba basada en máquinas de minar y generar Bitcoins con el diseño típico de una alcancía convencional inspirada en el clásico cochinito que usábamos para ahorrar, con la diferencia de que éste posee una curita colocada justo detrás, en la ranura, en señal de un mal método para ahorrar, dejando claro que la nueva tendencia está basada en la inversión cripto a través de un sistema descentralizado, es así como nace Mr. Pigcoiner.

En conversaciones con Yuls Garzon, me explicaba que todas esa piezas fueron elaboradas a mano y con materiales de otras máquinas de minería que quedaron obsoletas con el propósito de implementar el reciclaje, de esta manera, nos regala una hermosa exposición con fines netamente decorativos para mostrarnos el funcionamiento de las máquinas de generar y minar Bitcoins. En su exposición también incluye a gran escala un perfil interior de cada máquina donde se observan los disipadores de calor, muy necesarios para evitar un calentamiento excesivo de las máquinas, lo cual repercute en su rendimiento y vida útil. Parece mentira, pero me considero muy novata en el mundo Blockchain, web3 y criptomonedas, por lo tanto, me siento agradecida de haber asistido a un evento tan importante que me permitió aprender y ampliar aún más mis conocimientos en estos temas que vislumbran un futuro prometedor.

Gracias por leer


Todas las fotografías son originales, tomadas con mi celular Xiaomi Redmi 9


@hylene74