🌷Si tú presencia conmigo no va💕 Marcos yoraides y Oasys Ministro cover @yuli07💕🌷


BeautyPlus_20220216073135490_save.jpg

Hello my dear friends, blessings to all of you, I hope you are very well, what a joy it gives me to pass through this beautiful community, leaving you a song that when I heard it, it had a great impact on me because what it says in the lyrics identifies me a lot, it talks about the presence of God in our lives, and as the song says, if your presence with me doesn't go, I'm not going anywhere.

For me the presence of God in my life is everything to me, because his presence gives me joy and peace, and without God we are nothing.

The presence of God is beautiful there are no words to express how wonderful and beautiful it is to feel his presence, the word of God says in psalms 16:11 that in his presence there is fullness of joy, that's why I rejoice in the presence of God everyday of my life.

  • I hope you like it and can enjoy this beautiful cover.
  • God bless you so much ♥️🙏

Lumii_20220705_155226948.jpg

Hola mis amados amigos bendiciones para todos ustedes espero estén muy bien, que alegría me da pasar por esta hermosa comunidad dejándoles una canción que cuando la escuché me impacto mucho por qué lo que dice en la letra me identifica mucho habla sobre la presencia de Dios en nuestras vidas, y así como lo dice la canción si tú presencia conmigo no va yo no voy a ningún lugar.

Para mí la presencia de Dios en mi vida es todo para mí , por qué su presencia me da alegría gozo y paz, y sin Dios nada somos.

La presencia de Dios es hermosa no hay palabras para expresar lo maravilloso y hermoso que es sentir su presencia, la palabra de Dios dice en salmos 16:11 que en su presencia hay plenitud de gozo, por eso yo me gozo en la presencia de Dios cada día de mi vida.

  • Espero que les sea de agrado y puedan disfrutar de esta hermoso cover.

  • Dios les bendiga mucho ♥️🙏

Lumii_20220705_155226948.jpg

Source / Fuente

💖Si tu presencia conmigo no va♥️

🌷Marcos Yaroides y Oasis Ministry💕

Quiero habitar en tu intimidad
Donde sé que te voy a encontrar
Quiero habitar en tu intimidad
Donde sé que te voy a encontrar
Si tu presencia conmigo no va
Yo no voy a ningún lugar
No quiero llegar
No voy a llegar
Si tu presencia conmigo no va
Yo no voy a ningún lugar
No quiero llegar
No voy a llegar
Woh
Woh
Woh
Woh
Woh
Woh
Woh
Woh
Si tu presencia conmigo no va
Yo no voy a ningún lugar
No quiero llegar
No voy a llegar
Si tu presencia conmigo no va
Yo no voy a ningún lugar
No quiero llegar
No voy a llegar
Y no me voy
Hasta que suceda
Hasta que tu gloria
Inunde mi interior
Y no me voy
Hasta que suceda
Hasta que tu gloria
Inunde mi interior
Y no me voy (yo no me voy)
Hasta que suceda
Hasta que tu gloria
Inunde mi interior
Y no me voy (yo no me voy)
Hasta que suceda
Hasta que tu gloria
Inunde mi interior
Si tu presencia conmigo no va
Yo no voy a ningún lugar
No quiero llegar
No voy a llegar
Si tu presencia conmigo no va
Yo no voy a ningún lugar
No quiero llegar
No voy a llegar

Lumii_20220705_155226948.jpg

♥️If your presence with me doesn't work💖

🌷Marcos Yaroides and Oasis Ministry💕

I want to live in your privacy Where I know I'll find you I want to live in your privacy Where I know I'll find you If your presence with me does not go I'm not going anywhere I don't want to arrive I will not arrive If your presence with me does not go I'm not going anywhere I don't want to arrive I will not arrive wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow If your presence with me does not go I'm not going anywhere I don't want to arrive I will not arrive If your presence with me does not go I'm not going anywhere I don't want to arrive I will not arrive And I'm not leaving until it happens until your glory flood my interior And I'm not leaving until it happens until your glory flood my interior And I'm not leaving (I'm not leaving) until it happens until your glory flood my interior And I'm not leaving (I'm not leaving) until it happens until your glory flood my interior If your presence with me does not go I'm not going anywhere I don't want to arrive I will not arrive If your presence with me does not go I'm not going anywhere I don't want to arrive I will not arrive

Source / Fuente

_ (3).gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency