Audio Guild - My Very First Youtube Channel

image.png

Hey! Now being an aspiring entrepreneur, I have been finding ways to better equip myself with skills that may be helpful in the future, when I finally start my own business. Trying to understanding SEO better and at the same time hoping to earn some capital for a business, it then brought me to the setting up of this Youtube Channel, my very own, Audio Guild!

Now Audio Guild is created to be a Youtube Channel that allows me to share with everyone my love for music! As and when I can (I try to be consistent), I will post a short compilation of my favourite music, music that is meant for daily lives. I realised that I love arts so much and it plays such a huge part in my life, I would really wish to share with everyone all my favourites! Be it music to help me sleep (I have a horrible case of insomnia), music when I am studying/working, music that I enjoy, or even music that I dance to!

Nevertheless, as I continue on this journey to better myself and do what I can to make this Youtube Channel take off and hopefully be able to monetise it to earn a little bit of capital, I am quite stuck with Youtube's requirement of needing a minimum number of subscribers (which is at 1000), and right now I am only at 9! Hahahahaha. Realised that this is gonna be harder than I thought. So yea, hoping to reach out to the Hive Community. Hoping to have a minute of your time, to click on the link below and head to my Youtube Channel to hit the subscribe button. A minute of your time will go a long way for me, and I will greatly appreciate it.

So there you have it, the start of my Youtube Channel, the Audio Guild! Do share with me what genre of music or what you wish to hear! Hopefully, I will be able to craft out something nice, nicely curated music for everyone!

Thank you everyone, hoping for all your help!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvBq5ZkKIqUQmYyMPjlzf6Q

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency