Hive Music Video Foundation is looking for great MUSICIANS!! 🎶

HMVF_We_Want_You.jpg

Hello everybody! 😊

How are you doing on this weekend?

I am very good! Lot´s of cool projects to work on like always, and this week a new opportunity popped up where someone wants me to make music for their Hive game. 😄
I can´t tell you much about that yet but I am pretty excited about this! I love games and always wanted to work on one. Even if it´s "only" making music and sound fx for now, it´s a good start. 🎉

I also hope to get into web3 gaming in different positions in the future also.
Working on games has always been a dream for me. And I studied Media Management and work on complex projects at work as head of department, so I am pretty solid about managing and organizing, also about working out game ideas and mechanics. So I really hope this will help me in the future to get working even more on crypto games. 😊


Besides my own project, I made it my goal to try and do more for the Hive music scene in general. Give musicians more opportunities, more attention and promotion for their work.

That´s why I am working with different music projects right now to make people aware of all these great musicians here. And at the same time onboard more awesome musicians to Hive.

One of these projects is Hive Music Video Foundation.

HMVF_Logo.png

@solymi founded this project to give Hive musicians the opportunity to get their own music video, even if they don´t have own funds.

I loved the idea and said yes right away when I was asked to be part of the team and also to get my own music video. So the first video we will shoot is one for me. 😃 I am pretty excited about this!!

To build up our funds pool, we started a post series about interviews with Hive musicians, to give them more attention and to give you guys the opportunity to get to know these great artists.

We already interviewed some of these awesome people but we are looking for more.

You can see our first published interview here.

So if you are a musician on Hive or know anyone who is, please let them know about our foundation and initiative so we can interview them!

You can either reach out to me here in the comments, or on Discord Raven#8439!

I hope this way we all get to know many more great artists here on Hive and can give them a bit more attention! 🎶

I am looking forward to hearing from you! 😊
I wish you a great weekend and see you soon!

Best regards,

RAVEN 🐦💜

HMVF_Animated_Logo.gif

Raven Divider2.png


I am very thankful for everyone who supports me on my journey!!

Buy RAVENCOIN and get access to the fanclub!
Join the Reign of the Raven Queen on Discord!
Coin_gif_120x120.gif
Discord 120x120.png
Read about the project here
Become a resident of the Reign
Buy my NFT collections on ATOMICHUB
Buy my NFT songs on NFTTunz
NFT Ad.png
NFTTunz Ad.png
Follow Socials and Side ProjectsListen to and buy MusicUse my Referrals
TwitterAudius - EmanateListnerds Awesome email marketing tool!
Hive Music Video Foundation3Speak - OdyseeRising Star Game P2E Game on Hive
Brain CandyBandcampDoctor Who NFT game made by BBCn
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency