Cóseme - Beret (Cover) by @pedrovivaz

1(1).png

Hola amigos de Soundmusic, espero que estén muy bien, hoy les quiero compartir este cover de Beret, personalmente es la canción más grave que he cantado, y una de las cuales más emocional me pone, su letra es hermosa a la par de dolorosa, puse todo mi corazón en esta interpretación, espero que les guste y gracias por el apoyo! ❤️

ENGLISH:

Hello friends of Soundmusic, I hope you are very well, today I want to share with you this cover of Beret, personally it is the most serious song I have sung, and one of which makes me more emotional, its lyrics are beautiful as well as painful, I put all my heart in this interpretation, I hope you like it and thanks for the support! ❤️

1.png

Yo sé que me miras, pero no me ves
Yo quería tu parte, no partirme en cien
Tú prefieres aquí quedo a quédate
Yo prefiero antes la herida que la piel

Yo digo: Mañana todo saldrá bien
Tú sigues diciendo: No olvido el ayer
A ti te siguen matando dudas
Y yo, con la alma desnuda, diciéndote: Vísteme

Solo dime cuándo, no me digas dónde
Miraremos juntos el mismo horizonte
Vamos dando saltos, sin tener un norte
Solo somos fuerzas juntas que se rompen

Y aquellos planes que no hicimos
Porque sé que no hay destino alguno que nos siente bien
No es contigo en el camino
Es caminar solo conmigo que te vengas tú también

Quiero bailar con la suerte
Y que me diga que se viene, aunque ella me pise los pies
Y a un solo error de acertar
Parece que te fallé

Y así fue
Que siempre me empeño en volver
Sabiendo que puedo perder
Sabiendo muy bien que se rompe

¿Sabes qué?
Te estoy diciendo: Cóseme
Que cierres lo que abriste bien
No que hagas como que te escondes

Solo dime cuándo, no me digas dónde
Miraremos juntos el mismo horizonte
Vamos dando saltos, normal que me importe
Si te estoy buscando y ahora en mí te escondes

Solo dime bien, si me quieres, ¿cuánto? Porque ya no sé
Dices: No es pa' tanto, pero pa' mí lo es
Y ahora dime: ¿Salto o me quedo en tu piel?
Algo dice vete, yo digo átate

Todos tenemos esa persona que nos hizo mil pedazos
Y nos dijo: Ahora, constrúyete
Yo solo quería cambiar de aires, no necesitar de ti
Si quiero respirar también

Dices que no dependes de nadie
Pero eso solo lo dices pa' pensar que te quieres, lo sé
Ya no puedo contenerme
Con tenerte, ya está bien

Yo sé que me miras, pero no me ves
Yo quería tu parte, no partirme en cien
Tú prefieres aquí quedo a quédate
Yo prefiero antes la herida que la piel

Yo digo: Mañana todo saldrá bien
Tú sigues diciendo: No olvido el ayer
A ti te siguen matando dudas
Y yo, con la alma desnuda, diciéndote: Vísteme

Vísteme
Vísteme

I know that you look at me, but you don't see me...
I wanted your part, not for you to break me into a hundred parts.
You prefer "stay here" over "stay with me".
I prefer the wound over skin. (stitch me up)

I say "tomorrow everything will be OK".
You keep saying "I did not forget yesterday."
Doubts keep killing you
And with my bare soul I tell you : "dress me up".

Just tell me when, do not tell me where.
We will look together towards the same horizon.
Let's jump around without knowing where the North is
We are just forces that together break each other.

And those plans that we didn't make,
Because I know that there is no destiny that makes us feel good.
It's not being with you on the journey,
It is just walking by myself so that you also come along.

I want to dance with Lady Luck.
And her to tell me what will happen even if she steps on my feet.
And if just one mistake of not getting it right seems like I failed you,
And that is how it was.

I always insist on coming back.
Knowing that I can lose.
Knowing very well that it falls apart.

"You know what?" I'm telling you "stitch me up",
so that you'll close what you opened up.
Don't pretend to hide.

Just tell me when, do not tell me where.
We will look together towards the same horizon.
Let's jump around as usual that 's what I care about
If I'm looking for you and now you hide in me.

Just tell me straight if you love me because now I don't know anymore.
You say: "it's not that important."
But for me it is, and now tell me - should I jump or stay in your skin?
Something says "go away", I say "tie yourself".

We all have that person who broke us into 1000 pieces and told us "now get yourself together"
I just wanted some fresh air, not to need you even if I just want to breathe.
You say that you don't depend on anyone, but I know that you only say it to think you love yourself.
I can't contain myself anymore with just having you being good enough.

I know that you look at me, but you don't see me...
I wanted your part, not for you to break me into a hundred parts.
You prefer "stay here" over "stay with me".
I prefer the wound over skin.

I say "tomorrow everything will be OK".
You keep saying "I did not forget yesterday."
Doubts keep killing you
And with my bare soul I tell you : "dress me up".

1(1).png
3.png

Letra

Lyrics

Instrumental:

Clean Work Place LinkedIn Banner (1).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency