Yo te voy a amar (Cover) By @musicandreview


Hello #hive friends! We are Omar and Dina from @musicandreview and this time we want to present you the Spanish version of the song "This I Promise You" by the American boy band NSYNC, it was adapted as "Yo te voy a amar"; it corresponds to the album "No Strings Attached" from the year 2000. Obviously the lyrics are not an exact translation of the original but it keeps the essence and the theme.

We hope you enjoy it.

nsync.png

¡Hola amigos de #hive! Somos Omar y Dina de @musicandreview y en esta oportunidad queremos presentarles la versión en español de la canción "This I Promise You" de la boy band estadounidense NSYNC, fue adaptada como "Yo te voy a amar"; corresponde al álbum "No Strings Attached" del año 2000. Evidentemente la letra no es una traducción exacta respecto a la original pero mantiene la esencia y la temática.

Esperamos que lo disfruten.

Letra:

Cuando sientas tristeza
Que no puedas calmar
Cuando haya un vacío
Que no puedas llenar

Te abrazaré
Te haré olvidar lo que te hizo sufrir
No vas a caer
Mientras que estés junto a mi

Si siente frío, tu corazón
Seré tu abrigo, tu ilusión
Hasta ya no respirar
Yo te voy a amar
Yo te voy a amar

Yo siempre he te amado
Y amor, yo estaré
Por siempre a tu lado
Nunca me alejaré

Prometo mi amor
Te juro ante Dios (te juro ante Dios)
Nunca te voy a faltar
Tu corazón no volverá a llorar

Oh, si siente frío (siente frío)
Tu corazón (tu corazón)
Seré tu abrigo, tu ilusión
Oh, hasta ya no respirar
Yo te voy a amar
Yo te voy a amar

Sigo muriendo por ti (sigo muriendo por ti)
Yo te quiero así
Sin tu amor en mi vida, mi vida
No sé cómo podré yo vivir

Si siente frío (siente un frío)
Tu corazón (tu corazón)
Seré tu abrigo, tu ilusión (tu ilusión)
Hasta ya no respirar
Yo te voy a amar

Y cada día
Yo viviré (inventaré)
Inventando cómo te voy a querer
Hasta ya no respirar
Yo te voy a amar

Hasta ya no respirar
Yo te voy a amar
Yo te voy a amar

Lyrics:

When you feel sadness
That you can't calm
When there is an emptiness
That you can't fill

I will embrace you
I'll make you forget what made you suffer
You won't fall
As long as you're by my side

If you feel cold, your heart
I'll be your shelter, your illusion
Until you can't breathe anymore
I will love you
I will love you

I have always loved you
And love, I will be
Forever by your side
I will never walk away

I pledge my love
I swear before God (I swear before God)
I'll never let you down
Your heart will never cry again

Oh, if it feels cold (it feels cold)
Your heart (your heart)
I'll be your shelter, your illusion
Oh, till I can't breathe no more
I will love you
I'm gonna love you

I'm still dying for you (I'm still dying for you)
I love you like this
Without your love in my life, my life
I don't know how I can live

If you feel cold (feel a cold)
Your heart (your heart)
I'll be your shelter, your illusion (your illusion)
Till I can't breathe no more
I will love you

And every day
I'll live (I'll invent)
Inventing how I'll love you
Till I can't breathe no more
I'm gonna love you

Till I can't breathe no more
I'm gonna love you
I'm going to love you

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-04 at 4.05.47 PM.jpeg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency