ESP/ING | Canto a capella #2 | "A mi manera" - Vicente Fernández (Cover by @moisessenior)


Muy buenas tardes y feliz fin de semana para todos. Estoy contento de compartirles mi primer video en esta comunidad, participando en el "Canto a capella" semana número 2. Estuve interpretando el tema "A mi manera" del gran Vicente Fernández, el cual he escuchado desde que soy un niño y me recuerda mucho a mis padres. Con mucho amor para todos ustedes, espero sus comentarios y sugerencias ❤️.
Good afternoon and happy weekend to everyone. I am happy to share with you my first video in this community, participating in the "Canto a cappella" week number 2. I was interpreting the song "In my way" by the great Vicente Fernández, which I have listened to since I was a child and it reminds me a lot to my parents. With much love to all of you, I look forward to your comments and suggestions ❤️.

LETRA

El final, se acerca ya, lo esperare, serenamente
Ya ves, yo he sido así, se los diré, sinceramente
Viví la inmensidad, sin conocer jamás fronteras
Jugué sin descansar, a mi manera
Jamás viví un amor que para mí fuera importante
Corte, solo una flor y lo mejor de cada instante
Viaje y disfrute, no sé si más que otro cualquiera
Si bien, todo esto fue, a mi manera
Talvez lloré o talvez reí, talvez gané o talvez perdí
Ahora sé que fui feliz, que si llore, también ame
Voy a seguir hasta el final
A mi manera
Quizás, también dudé, cuando yo más me divertía
Quizá, yo desprecie, aquello que tanto quería
Hoy sé, que firme fui, y que afronte ser como era
Y así, logre vivir, a mi manera
Porque sabrás, que un hombre al fin, conocerás, por su vivir
No hay porque hablar, ni que decir, ni recordar, ni que fingir
Puedo seguir, hasta el final
A mi manera

LYRICS

The end is coming, I'll wait for it, serenely
You see, I've been like that, I'll tell you honestly
I lived the immensity, never knowing borders
I played without resting, in my own way
I never lived a love that was important to me
Cut, just one flower and the best of every moment
Travel and enjoy, I do not know if more than any other
Although, all this was, in my way
Maybe I cried or maybe I laughed, maybe I won or maybe I lost
Now I know that I was happy, that if I cried, I also loved
I will continue to the end
My way
Maybe, I also hesitated, when I was having the most fun
Maybe, I despise, what I wanted so much
Today I know, how firm I was, and that I faced being as I was
And so, I managed to live, my way
Because you will know, that a man at last, you will know, by his living
There is no reason to speak, or to say, or to remember, or to pretend
I can go on, until the end
My way




▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency