[ENG-ESP] EGOISM/Julio Miranda/ Cover by @moisesdpl2003// EGOISMO/JULIO Miranda/Cover by @moisesdpl2003


egoismo.jpg

ENGLISH

Again with you #hive friends. Not very often because I've been a bit down with the flu for several days. However here I am delivering to you a Venezuelan track by the late Venezuelan singer Julio Miranda and from him I bring you the track "EGOISMO". I just hope you like it and support me since the effort I make deserves your recognition if you wish. I want to thank @ocdb for being supporting me.
.

julio-miranda.jpgsource

Julián Indriago Díaz , Known in the artistic world as "Julio Miranda" was born in Carupano, Sucre state on July 7, 1953. Singer and composer of "llanera" music, his songs left a mark and an open path in folklore; they relate experiences and feelings of the singer himself.

Born into a humble family, he always worked hard to help his family. He worked as a shoeshine boy, motorized, mechanic, among others. In his theme: "Man of Good" Julio Miranda tells us:
survive I had to work hard I was shoeshine boy, motorized, office boy was my song message with sweet notes starlight that illuminated my song.
At a very young age awakens his artistic restlessness, participating in the radio in "La hora infantil" by Radio Carúpano. He went to the capital in search of a better destiny, and his song "Egoismo" opened the doors for him. Among his albums are:

"Egoísmo"
"Aquel Señor".
"Amor de Ayer, Amor de Hoy" (Yesterday's Love, Today's Love)
"The Sense of a Poet".
"Mis Canciones" (My Songs)
"A Better Time"
"Julio Miranda"
"When Love Ends"
"So That One Day"
"Just Like You".

1. Egoismo: egoísmo is one of his greatest hits, the song that made him known in Venezuela and Colombia, a legacy that endures through the years.

source

Egoísmo

.

Julio Miranda

In silence, I have suffered so many sorrows
For my soul being so good and not being able to control it.
What a sorrow
If I have never given reasons
I know no selfishness
And I do no one wrong
In silence, I have suffered so many sorrows
For my soul is so good and I can't control it
What a regret
If I've never given any reason
I know no selfishness
And I do no one wrong
If that's life
The one that shows us the way
That we must travel
For better or for worse
I've been on this road
And what are we going to do
If we have to lose
I'm not resigned yet
Let me keep on fighting
That my desire is to win.
If that's life
The one that shows us the path
That we must travel
For better or for worse
I've had to take this road
And what are we going to do
If we have to lose
I'm not resigned yet
Let me keep on fighting
That my desire is to win.
I am sincere
Although I have a thousand faults
I'm not the perfect man
I'm just normal
What could it be
I've even been surprised
For being humble and simple
They wanted to mistreat me
I am sincere
Although I have a thousand defects
I'm not the perfect man
I'm just normal
What could it be
I've even been surprised
For being humble and simple
They've wanted to mistreat me.
If that is life
The one that shows us the path
That we must travel
For better or for worse
I had to take this road
And what are we going to do
If we have to lose
I'm not resigned yet
Let me keep on fighting
That my desire is to win.
If that's life
The one that shows us the path
That we must travel
For better or for worse
I've had to take this road
And what are we going to do
If we have to lose
I'm not resigned yet
Let me keep on fighting
That my desire is to win.

Source: Musixmatch
Composers: Julio Miranda

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG
.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

ESPAÑOL

Nuevamente con ustedes amigos de #hive. No muy frecuente porque he estado un poco engripado por varios días. Sin embargo aquí estoy entregándoles un tema venezolano del desaparecido cantante venezolano Julio Miranda y de él les traigo el tema de "EGOÍSMO". Sólo espero que les guste y me apoyen ya que el esfuerzo que hago merece su reconocimiento si así lo desean. Quiero dar las gracias a @ocdb por estar apoyándome.

julio-miranda.jpgfuente

Julián Indriago Díaz , Conocido en el mundo artístico como " Julio Miranda" nació en Carupano, esta Sucre el siete de Julio de 1953. Cantante y compositor de música llanera, sus canciones dejaron una huella y un camino abierto en el folklore; las mismas relatan vivencias y sentimientos del propio cantor.

Nacido en el seno de una familia humilde, trabajó siempre con gran ahínco con el propósito de ayudar a su núcleo. Desempeño oficios como limpiabotas, motorizado , mecánico entre otros. En su Tema: "Hombre de Bien " Julio Miranda nos relata:

Por subsistir tuve que trabajar duro fui limpiabotas, motorizado, office boy fue mi canción mensaje con dulces notas luz de la estrella que alumbró mi canción.

A muy corta de edad despierta su inquietud artística, participando en la radio en " La hora infantil " por Radio Carúpano. Parte a la capital en busca de un mejor destino, y su tema " Egoismo" le abre las puertas . Entre sus Discos se encuentran:

“Egoísmo”
“Aquel Señor”
“Amor de Ayer, Amor de Hoy”
“El Sentir de un Poeta”
“Mis Canciones”
“Un Tiempo Mejor”
“Julio Miranda”
“Cuando el Amor se Termina”
“Para que un Día”
“Igual que tú”.

1. Egoismo: egoísmo es uno de sus grandes éxitos, el tema que lo dio a conocer en Venezuela y Colombia, un legado que perdura a través de los años.

fuente

Egoísmo

Julio Miranda

En silencio, he sufrido tantas penas
Por ser mi alma tan buena y no poderla controlar
Que pesar
Si nunca he dado motivos
No conozco el egoísmo
Y a nadie le hago mal
En silencio, he sufrido tantas penas
Por ser mi alma tan buena y no poderla controlar
Que pesar
Si nunca he dado motivos
No conozco el egoísmo
Y a nadie le hago mal
Si esa es la vida
La que nos marca el camino
Que debemos recorrer
Para mal o para bien
A mi me toco esta ruta
Y que le vamos a hacer
Si hay que perder
Aun no estoy resignado
Déjenme seguir luchando
Que mi deseo es vencer.
Si esa es la vida
La que nos marca el camino
Que debemos recorrer
Para mal o para bien
A mi me toco esta ruta
Y que le vamos a hacer
Si hay que perder
Aun no estoy resignado
Déjenme seguir luchando
Que mi deseo es vencer.
Soy sincero
Aunque tengo mil defectos
No soy el hombre perfecto
Yo tan solo soy normal
Que será
Que hasta me han sorprendido
Por ser humilde y sencillo
Me han querido maltratar
Soy sincero
Aunque tengo mil defectos
No soy el hombre perfecto
Yo tan solo soy normal
Que será
Que hasta me han sorprendido
Por ser humilde y sencillo
Me han querido maltratar.
Si esa es la vida
La que nos marca el camino
Que debemos recorrer
Para mal o para bien
A mi me toco esta ruta
Y que le vamos a hacer
Si hay que perder
Aun no estoy resignado
Déjenme seguir luchando
Que mi deseo es vencer.
Si esa es la vida
La que nos marca el camino
Que debemos recorrer
Para mal o para bien
A mi me toco esta ruta
Y que le vamos a hacer
Si hay que perder
Aun no estoy resignado
Déjenme seguir luchando
Que mi deseo es vencer.fuente

Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: Julio Miranda

GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency