[ENG-ESP] EN MI VIEJO SAN JUAN- JAVIER SOLIS// COVER BY @mayifiestas.


Polish_20210927_215212990.jpg

437.png

Hello friends of hive especially for those beautiful singing bees that with their sweet voices make the platform or corner full of art, that is why today I add my grain of sand, although I am still sick with my throat, I bring you a Javier Solis's theme called En mi viejo San Juan, I hope you like it.

maxresdefault (1).jpg

IN MY OLD SAN JUAN // LETTER

In my old San Juan
How many dreams i forged
In my childhood nights
My first illusion
And my worries of love
They are memories of the soul
One afternoon I left
To a strange nation
Well, fate wanted it
But my heart
He stayed in front of the sea
In my old San Juan
Bye
Bye Bye
Borinquen dear
Land of my love
Bye
Bye Bye
My goddess of the sea
My queen of the palm grove
I'm going
But one day I will return
To look for my love
To dream again
In my old San Juan
But time passed
And fate mocked
My terrible nostalgia
And i couldn't go back
To the Saint John that I loved
Little piece of homeland
My hair bleached
And my life goes
Death calls me
And I don't want to die
Away from you
Puerto Rico of the soul
Bye
Bye Bye
Borinquen dear
Land of my love
Bye
Bye Bye
My goddess of the sea
My queen of the palm grove
I'm going
But one day I will return
To look for my love
To dream again
In my old San Juan
Source: Musixmatch
Composers: Noel Estrada
Lyrics for En mi viejo San Juan - Trio version © Music Sales Corp. Source

images (4).jpeg

maxresdefault.jpg

Hola amigos de hive especialmente para aquellas hermosas abejitas cantantes que con sus dulces voces hacen de la plataforma u rincón lleno de arte, por eso el día de hoy me sumo a poner mi granito de arena, aunque sigo enferma de la garganta,les traigo un tema de Javier Solis llamado En mi viejo San Juan, espero que les guste.

images (7).jpeg

EN MI VIEJO SAN JUAN// LETRA

En mi viejo San Juan
Cuántos sueños forjé
En mis noches de infancia
Mi primera ilusión
Y mis cuitas de amor
Son recuerdos del alma
Una tarde me fui
Hacia extraña nación
Pues lo quiso el destino
Pero mi corazón
Se quedó frente al mar
En mi viejo San Juan
Adiós
Adiós, adiós
Borinquen querida
Tierra de mi amor
Adiós
Adiós, adiós
Mi diosa del mar
Mi reina del palmar
Me voy
Pero un día volveré
A buscar mi querer
A soñar otra vez
En mi viejo San Juan
Pero el tiempo pasó
Y el destino burló
Mi terrible nostalgia
Y no pude volver
Al San Juan que yo amé
Pedacito de patria
Mi cabello blanqueó
Y mi vida se va
Ya la muerte me llama
Y no quiero morir
Alejado de ti
Puerto Rico del alma
Adiós
Adiós, adiós
Borinquen querida
Tierra de mi amor
Adiós
Adiós, adiós
Mi diosa del mar
Mi reina del palmar
Me voy
Pero un día volveré
A buscar mi querer
A soñar otra vez
En mi viejo San Juan
Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: Noel Estrada
Letra de En mi viejo San Juan – Versión trío © Music Sales Corp.
Fuente

descarga (1).jpeg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency