“A TI SEA LA GLORIA” Dádiva #02 – “Ofrenda de Amor” Original Song by @maitt87


How are you dear friends and music lovers? It is for me an honor and a blessing to be able to join this initiative created by my friend @almeidamusic for the second time, in order to give thanks for the gifts we have received.

In this opportunity I want to share with you this song that came inspired by a need to give back all the good that I have received from God, starting with His total surrender to the little things that He gives me day by day. In this song I offer Him my gifts, my voice, my singing and my prayer as a small offering for the wonderful love that I can feel from Him day by day. I hope you like it.

¿Qué tal queridos amigos y amantes de la música? Es para mí un honor y una bendición poder unirme por segunda vez a esta iniciativa creada por el amigo @almeidamusic para dar gracias por los dones que hemos recibido.

En esta oportunidad les quiero compartir este tema que vino inspirado en una necesidad de retribuir todo el bien que he recibido de Dios, comenzando por su entrega total hasta las pequeñas cosas que me da día a día. En esta canción le ofrezco mis dones, mi voz, mi canto y mi oración como una pequeña ofrenda por el amor maravilloso que puedo sentir del Él día a día, espero que les guste.

Ofrenda de Amor

Es mi vida y mi oración lo que tengo para darte,
sé que no es nada, pero quiero entregar mi corazón,
acéptalo Señor.

Es mi canto y mi ilusión lo que quiero entregarte,
aunque no es nada yo quiero regalarte lo que soy,
es mi ofrenda Señor.

Coro:
Oh Señor yo tuyo soy Señor,
acepta mi oración, como ofrenda de amor.
Y sé que no es nada pues tú ya me entregaste
tu cuerpo y tu sangre para darme salvación (bis)

Es mi canto y mi ilusión lo que quiero entregarte,
aunque no es nada yo quiero regalarte a ti mi voz,
es mi ofrenda de amor. CORO.

Es mi vida y mi oración lo que tengo para darte.

Escrita por: Maite Marante (@maitt87)

Love Offering

It is my life and my prayer that I have to give you,
I know it is nothing, but I want to give you my heart,
So, accept it Lord.

It is my song and my illusion that I want to give you,
although it is nothing, I want to give you what I am,
it's my offering, Lord.

Chorus:
Oh Lord I am yours Lord,
accept my prayer, as a love offering.
And I know it is nothing, for you have already given me your body and blood
to give me salvation.

It is my song and my illusion that I want to give you,
although it is nothing, I want to give you my voice,
it is my love offering. CHORUS.

It is my life and my prayer that I have to give you.

Written by: Maite Marante (@maitt87)


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency