Talent Sound Music - Mes de Abril – Bachata Rosa – Cover by @maitt87


Greetings #SoundMusic friends! I am happy to celebrate the first year of this community, which I hope will be the first of many. I thank SoundMusic for the effort they make every day to gather all the musicians of the blockchain in one place and encourage them every month with their initiatives.

What better than celebrating with music? The song that I have decided to dedicate to this community is by Juan Luis Guerra and is called "Bachata Rosa" (Rose Bachata). This song came out in July 1991 from the album of the same name and has been interpreted by several artists, one that especially caught my attention was the Costa Rican Debi Nova. On this occasion I accompany myself with my guitar, I hope you enjoy it.

¡Saludos amigos de #SoundMusic! Me encuentro feliz de celebrar el primer año de esta comunidad, que espero sea el primero de muchos. Agradezco a SoundMusic por el esfuerzo que hace día a día por reunir a todos los músicos de la blockchain en un solo lugar e incentivarlos cada mes con sus iniciativas.

¿Qué mejor que celebrar con música? El tema que he decidido dedicar a esta comunidad es del maestro Juan Luis Guerra y se llama “Bachata Rosa”. Este tema salió en julio del año 1991 perteneciente al disco del mismo nombre y ha sido interpretado por varios artistas, una que en especial llamó mi atención fue la de costarricense Debi Nova. En esta ocasión me acompaño de mi guitarra, espero que lo disfruten.

Bachata Rosa

Juan Luis Guerra

Te regalo una rosa
La encontré en el camino
No sé si está desnuda
O tiene un solo vestido
No, no lo sé

Si la riega el verano
O se embriaga de olvido
Si alguna vez fue amada
O tiene amor escondidos

Ay, ayayay, amor
Eres la rosa que me da calor
Eres el sueño de mi soledad
Un letargo de azul
Un eclipse de mar, pero

Ay, ayayay, amor
Yo soy satélite y tú eres mi sol
Un universo de agua mineral
Un espacio de luz
Que sólo llenas tú, ay amor

Te regalo mis manos
Mis párpados caídos
El beso más profundo
El que se ahoga en un gemido, oh

Te regalo un otoño
Un día entre abril y junio
Un rayo de ilusiones
Un corazón al desnudo.

Source / Fuente

Rose Bachata

I give you a rose
I found it on the road
I don't know if she's naked
Or if she has only one dress
No, I don't know

If it's watered by summer
Or is intoxicated with oblivion
If she was ever loved
Or has hidden love

Ay, ayayayay, my love
You are the rose that warms me
You are the dream of my solitude
A lethargy of blue
An eclipse of the sea, but

Ay, ayayayay, my love
I am a satellite and you are my sun
A universe of mineral water
A space of light
That only you fill, ay my love
Ayayayayay

I give you my hands
My drooping eyelids
The deepest kiss
The one that drowns in a moan, oh

I give you an autumn
A day among April and June
A ray of illusions
A naked heart.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency