Talent Sound Music - Mes de Junio - Categoría: Voz - Siempre en Mi Mente - Cover by @maitt87

¡Saludos queridos amigos de #SoundMusic! Es un honor para mí sumarme a todos los talentosos artistas que han dejado sus canciones en esta iniciativa para honrar a todos los padres.

En esta ocasión quiero compartir con ustedes el tema “Siempre en Mi Mente” del recordado Juan Gabriel. Este tema pertenece al álbum del mismo nombre que salió en el año 1978, marcando el regreso del Divo de Juárez a las baladas.

Escogí este tema pues me recuerda mucho a mi niñez compartiendo con mi papá escuchando a Juan Gabriel y recuerdo que esta canción era una de las que cantábamos juntos, espero que les guste mi versión.

Greetings dear friends of #SoundMusic! It is an honor for me to join all the talented artists who have left their songs in this initiative to honor all fathers.

On this occasion I want to share with you the song "Siempre en Mi Mente" by the remembered Juan Gabriel. This song belongs to the album of the same name that came out in 1978, marking the return of the Divo de Juarez to ballads.

I chose this song because it reminds me a lot of my childhood sharing with my dad listening to Juan Gabriel and I remember that this song was one of the songs we used to sing together, I hope you like my version.

Siempre en Mi Mente

Juan Gabriel

Tú estás siempre en mi mente
Pienso en ti amor cada instante
Cómo quieres tú
Que te olvide si estás tú
Siempre tú, tú, tú, siempre en mi mente

Tú estás siempre en mi mente
Pienso en ti amor cada instante
Cómo quieres tú que te olvide si estás tú
Siempre tú, tú, tú siempre en mi mente

Qué voy a hacer no sé, no encuentro nada nada
La solución no sé cómo encontrarla
Dime trato de olvidarte y yo
Quiero olvidarte y yo no sé
Cómo te olvido
Siempre en mi mente

Tú estás siempre en mi mente
Cómo hiciste tú para olvidarme
Ayúdame a olvidar
En mi mente siempre estás
Siempre tú, tú, tú siempre en mi mente

Qué voy a hacer no sé, no encuentro nada nada
La solución no sé cómo encontrarla
Dime trato de olvidarte y yo
Quiero olvidarte y yo no sé
Cómo te olvido

Siempre en mi mente
Cómo te olvido
Siempre en mi mente
Vida mía
Siempre en mi mente
Cómo te olvido
Siempre en mi mente

Source / Fuente

Always on My Mind

You are always on my mind
I think of you love every moment
How do you want me to forget you
That I forget you if you are you
Always you, you, you, you, always on my mind

You are always on my mind
I think of you love every moment
How do you want me to forget you if you are you
Always you, you, you, you always on my mind

What am I going to do I don't know I can't find anything nothing nothing
I don't know how to find the solution
Tell me I try to forget you and I
I want to forget you and I don't know
How do I forget you
Always on my mind

You're always on my mind
How did you make me forget you
Help me to forget
You are always on my mind
Always you, you, you always on my mind

What am I going to do I don't know I can't find anything nothing nothing
I don't know how to find the solution
Tell me I try to forget you and I
I want to forget you and I don't know
How do I forget you

Always in my mind
How do I forget you
Always on my mind
My life
Always on my mind
How I forget you
Always on my mind

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency