Luisy Peña @luisyjcova "If Ain't Got You - Alicia Keys (Cover)


Hola amigos de Hive en esta ocasión me complace compartir con ustedes un corto video donde interpreto el tema "If Ain't Got You" de la estadounidense "Alicia Keys"

Siendo este tema uno de mis favoritos de la intérprete, espero puedan disfrutarlo igual que yo

  • Hello friends of Hive, on this occasion I am pleased to share with you a short video where I interpret the song "If Ain't Got You" by the American "Alicia Keys"

  • Being this theme one of my favorites of the interpreter, I hope you can enjoy it the same as I do not

    Some people live for the fortune
    Some people live just for the fame
    Some people live for the power, yeah
    Some people live just to play the game

Some people think
That the physical things
Define what's within
And I've been there before
That life's a bore
So full of the superficial

Some people want it all
But I don't want nothing at all
If it ain't you, baby
If I ain't got you, baby
Some people want diamond rings
Some just want everything
But everything means nothing
If I ain't got you, yeah

  • video grabado por : Realme7i
  • traductor: traductor de Google
  • letra/lyrics: Musixmatch
  • imágenes: pinterest

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now