[Eng/Esp] Soundmusic/ PUERTO CABELLO/@jpulido0306


Lumii_20220930_212259642.jpg



English

A pleasure to be with you again, dear friends of the @soundmusic family. I am always very grateful to you. This community has always given me the opportunity to be visited and seen by all the friends who have the initiative to visit me. Many thanks to the friend @tipu. Today I bring you a very beautiful theme of the landscapes made music and poetry for the delight of our country Venezuela, Puerto Cabello, that in the prodigious voice of the very renowned and heard Latin voice of FELIPE PIRELA. Extraordinary Latin American vocalist. An incomparable voice, subtle, elevated with its particular timbre. My Puerto Cabello, little piece of heaven... here I leave you that beautiful theme.

HAIR PORT

Italo Pizzolante

my hair port,
Little piece of sky
that caress the waters,
Of these Caribbean beaches
my hair port,
With foam inserts
Your sands lived
thousand romances of love

My old port
blue port of legend
where the moon,
It is more beautiful in the sea
Your afternoons are made of watercolors
In the flower square,
Where on a Sunday stroll
I also had love

How to forget you,
If in your pretty corners,
there is a spell
what makes me live
hair port
When I am far away
Of you
tell your breeze
that they bring to me
Your songs of the sea

Your afternoons are made of watercolors
and in the squares flowers
where on a Sunday walking
I also had love
how to forget you
yes in your pretty corners
there is a spell
that makes me live

hair port
when I am far away from you
tell your breeze to bring
up to here your songs of the sea.

Español

Un placer estar de nuevo con ustedes apreciados amigos y amigas de la familia de @soundmusic. Muy agradecido estoy siempre de ustedes. Esta comunidad siempre me ha dado la oportunidad de que sea visitado y visto por todos los amigos que a bien tienen la iniciativa de visitarme. Muchas gracias al amigo @tipu. Hoy les traigo un tema muy lindo de los paisajes hecho música y poesía para el deleite de nuestro país Venezuela, Puerto Cabello, que en la voz prodigiosa de la voz latina muy renombrada y escuchada de FELIPE PIRELA. Extraordinario vocalista latinoamericano. Una voz incomparable, sutil, elevada con su timbre particular. Mi Puerto Cabello, pedacito de cielo... aquí les dejo ese tema hermoso.

PUERTO CABELLO

Italo Pizzolante

Mi puerto cabello,
Pedacito de cielo
Que acarician las aguas,
De estas playas caribe
Mi puerto cabello,
Con encajes de espuma
Tus arenas vivieron,
Mil romances de amor

Mi puerto viejo,
Puerto azul de leyenda
Donde la luna,
Es mas linda en el mar
Son de acuarelas tus tardes
En la plaza flores,
Donde un domingo paseando
También tuve amores

Como olvidarte,
Si en tus lindos rincones,
Hay un embrujo
Que me hace vivir
Puerto cabello
Cuando lejos me encuentre
De ti
Di a tu brisa
Que traigan hasta mi
Sus canciones de mar

Son de acuarelas tus tardes
y en las plazas flores
dónde un domingo paseando
también tuve amores
cómo olvidarte
si en tus lindos rincones
hay un embrujo
que me hace vivír.

Puerto cabello
cuando lejos me encuentre de ti
dile a tu brisa que traiga
hasta aquí tus canciones de mar.


images (1).jpeg
fuente


Lumii_20220930_213134922.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency