(ENG-ESP) PRESAGIO/Enrique Hidalgo/@jpulido0306

Greetings friends #hivers. My blessings to the #soundmusic community where I always say present. Today I bring you an extraordinary theme of our Venezuela. Enrique Hidalgo's song, "PRESAGIO". This beautiful song was interpreted and popularized in the voice of Gualberto Ibarreto, Venezuelan singer of very long career. I hope you like this beautiful arrangement. Thank you very much.

…#soundmusic…

Saludos amigos #hivers. Mis bendiciones para la comunidad de #soundmusic donde siempre digo presente. Hoy les traigo un tema extraordinario de nuestra Venezula. Tema de Enrique Hidalgo, "PRESAGIO". Esta canción hermosísima fue interpretada y popularizada en la voz de Gualberto Ibarreto, cantante venezolano de muy larga trayectoria. Espero que les guste este hermoso arreglo. Muchas gracias.

Foto Enrique Hidalgo.jpgfuente

descarga.jpg
fuente

PRESAGIO/Enrique Hidalgo

.

The bird that flew yesterday
Mourned your departure
Was a lost seagull
As lost is your love.

The bird that flew yesterday
Presaging your departure
Was a lost seagull
As lost is your love.

Your love that was
The water of my heat
The sugar of my coffee
The comfort of my pain.

Your love that was
The rising of the sun itself
The fruitfulness of my sweetness
The garden of my blossoming.

Your love that was
The water of my heat
The sugar of my coffee
The comfort of my pain.

Your love that was
The rising of the sun itself
The fruit of my sweetness
The garden of my blossoming.

The bird that yesterday flew
Presaging your departure
Was a lost seagull
As lost is your love.

The bird that yesterday flew
Lamenting his wound
Was a lost seagull
As lost is your love.

Your love that was
The water of my heat
The sugar of my coffee
The comfort of my pain.

Your love that was
The rising of the sun itself
The fruit of my sweetness
The garden of my blossoming.

Your love that was
The water of my heat
The sugar of my coffee
The comfort of my pain.

Your love that was
The rising of the sun itself
The fruit of my sweetness
The garden of my blossoming.

PRESAGIO/Enrique Hidalgo

El ave que ayer voló
Lamentado tu partida
Era gaviota perdida
Como perdido es tu amor.

El ave que ayer voló
Presagiando tu partida
Era gaviota perdida
Como perdido es tu amor.

Tu amor que fue
El agüita de mi calor
El azúcar de mi café
El consuelo de mi dolor.

Tu amor que fue
La salida del mismo sol
La frutica demás dulzor
El jardín de mi florecer.

Tu amor que fue
El agüita de mi calor
El azúcar de mi café
El consuelo de mi dolor.

Tu amor que fue
La salida del mismo sol
La frutica demás dulzor
El jardín de mi florecer.

El ave que ayer voló
Presagiando tu partida
Era gaviota perdida
Como perdido es tu amor.

El ave que ayer voló
Lamentado de su herida
Era gaviota perdida
Como perdido es tu amor.

Tu amor que fue
El agüita de mi calor
El azúcar de mi café
El consuelo de mi dolor.

Tu amor que fue
La salida del mismo sol
La frutica demás dulzor
El jardín de mi florecer.

Tu amor que fue
El agüita de mi calor
El azúcar de mi café
El consuelo de mi dolor.

Tu amor que fue
La salida del mismo sol
La frutica demás dulzor
El jardín de mi florecer.

fuente

Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: Enrique Hidalgo
Letra de Presagio © Wb Music Corp.

cierre de blog.jpg

Las imágenes personales fueron editadas en #PhotoScape y tomadas desde un celular HAWEI.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency