#RetoACapella #4Week Ronarld Borjas - Te encontrare by: @DavidOsorioOficial


Te encontrare es un Tema de Ronald Borjas de salsa que fue parte de su primer álbum como solista, aunque la versión que estoy cantando en esta entrada es de un fragmento que tuvo junto a la agrupación de free cover como último tema de Medley, es uno de mis covers favoritos de este grupo cantado por el mismísimo Ronald. Disfrute mucho haciendo de este fragmento y espero que a ustedes también les guste! Retare en esta ocasión a @pedrovivaz @rososoriooo @gillians302

Te encontrare is a song by Ronald Borjas of salsa that was part of his first solo album, although the version I'm singing in this entry is a fragment that he had with the group of free cover as the last song of Medley, is one of my favorite covers of this group sung by Ronald himself. I really enjoyed doing this fragment and I hope you like it too! I will challenge this time to Te encontrare is a song by Ronald Borjas of salsa that was part of his first solo album, although the version I'm singing in this entry is a fragment that he had with the group of free cover as the last song of Medley, is one of my favorite covers of this group sung by Ronald himself. I really enjoyed doing this fragment and I hope you like it too! I will challenge this time to @pedrovivaz @rososoriooo @gillians302

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

3.png

Español

Debí correr más fuerte

Debí darte un abrazo y no perderte

Decir que tu amor me ha hecho fuerte, pero faltaron veces

Para convencerte

Te encontrare

Yo seguiré tu piel no perderé la fe

Yo quiero estar contigo

Otra vez

Me rendiré a tus pies

Sabrás lo que yo se

Que no te queden dudas

Prometo hacerlo bien

Y fue

Tu adiós puñal directo al corazón

Pero yo

Al fin del mundo iré

Te encontraré

Lara Lara lee

Te encontrare en el verso que no te llevaste tatuando en mi boca lo dulce de tu miel…

(Oh, oh, te encontraré)

AY ¿Dónde estás?

Yo muero por verte otra vez

Porque yo sé que te encuentro así sea en otra vida

Te encontraré mi amor

Te encontrare

English

I should have run harder

I should have given you a hug and not lost you

To say that your love has made me strong, but there were not enough times

To convince you

I will find you

I'll follow your skin I won't lose faith

I want to be with you

Once again

I'll surrender at your feet

You'll know what I know

Let there be no doubt in your mind

I promise to do it right

And it was

Your goodbye dagger straight to the heart

But I

To the end of the world I'll go

I'll find you

Lara Lara lee

I'll find you in the verse that you didn't take tattooing in my mouth the sweetness of your honey...

(Oh, oh, I'll find you)

AY Where are you?

I'm dying to see you again

Cause I know I'll find you even if it's in another life

I'll find you my love

I will find you

6.png

Diseño sin título.png

Hand Craftd (1).png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency