Parlami D´amore Mariú Cover by @giancarlos20


Amigos de #soundmusic, me siento muy contento de cantar para ustedes un tema tan emblemático del repertorio italiano. Del amaestro Vittorio De Sica, su más reconocida canción, aclamada y aplaudida en las mejores voces Europeas, Americanas y del resto del mundo. "Parlami D´amore Mariú" es un icono da la música internacional, se han hecho infinidades de arreglos orquestales de cámara para casi todos los instrumentos, y ha sido reconocida como una de las canciones más bellas creadas en la historia de la canción internacional. Me acompaña en la guitarra mi amigo @danieldedosd2, de él he recibido mucho apoyo para lograr confianza y seguridad a la hora de desempeñarme como cantante, en los ensayos de la "Fundación Arte y Opera ", en la ciudad de Cumaná dónde resido actualmente. Espero sea de su agrado esta humilde interpretación.


English


Friends of #soundmusic, I am very happy to sing for you such an emblematic song from the Italian repertoire. From the master Vittorio De Sica, his most recognized song, acclaimed and applauded by the best voices in Europe, America and the rest of the world. "Parlami D´amore Mariú" is an icon of international music, infinities of chamber orchestral arrangements have been made for almost all instruments, and it has been recognized as one of the most beautiful songs created in the history of international song. My friend @ danieldedosd2 accompanies me on the guitar, from him I have received a lot of support to achieve confidence and security when it comes to performing as a singer at the "Fundación Arte y Opera" in the city of Cumaná where I currently reside. I hope this humble interpretation is to your liking.


Vittorio.jpg


Vittorio De Sica

Testi


Parlami d'Amore Mariu
Vittorio De Sica
Come sei bella, più bella stasera, Mariù
Splende un sorriso di stella negli occhi tuoi blu
Anche se avverso il destino domani sarà
Oggi ti sono vicino, perché sospirar?
Parlami d'amore, Mariù
Tutta la mia vita sei tu
Gli occhi tuoi belli brillano
Come due stelle scintillano
Dimmi che illusione non è
Dimmi che sei tutta per me!
Qui sul tuo cuor non soffro più
Parlami d'amore, Mariù
So che una bella e maliarda sirena sei tu
So che si perde chi guarda quegli occhi tuoi blu
Ma che importa se il mondo si burla di me?
Meglio nel gorgo profondo ma sempre con te
Parlami d'amore, Mariù
Tutta la mia vita sei tu
Gli occhi tuoi belli brillano
Come due stelle scintillano
Dimmi che illusione non è
Dimmi che sei tutta per me
Qui sul tuo cuor non soffro più
Parlami d'amore, Mariù
Dimmi che illusione non è
Dimmi che sei tutta per me
Qui sul tuo cuor non soffro più
Parlami d'amore, Mariù

Letter

Tell Me About Love Mariù
Vittorio De Sica
How beautiful you are, more beautiful tonight, Mariù
A star smile shines in your blue eyes
Even if fate will be adverse tomorrow
Today I am close to you, why sigh?
Tell Me About Love Mariù
You are all my life
Your beautiful eyes shine
Like two stars twinkle
Tell me what an illusion it is not
Tell me that you are all to me!
Here on your heart I no longer suffer
Tell Me About Love Mariù
I know you are a beautiful and bewitching mermaid
I know that those who look at those blue eyes of yours get lost
But what does it matter if the world makes fun of me?
Better in the deep whirlpool but always with you
Tell Me About Love Mariù
You are all my life
Your beautiful eyes shine
Like two stars twinkle
Tell me what an illusion it is not
Tell me that you are all to me
Here on your heart I no longer suffer
Tell Me About Love Mariù
Tell me what an illusion it is not
Tell me that you are all to me
Here on your heart I no longer suffer
Tell Me About Love Mariù


Niño Cantando.jpg

Fuente


Muchas gracias por visitar mi blog

y dejar un comentario

Tu apoyo es indispensable para mí

11/09/2021

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency