[ING-ESP][♪♪] MI REDENTOR - Dianette Mendez. Cover by @eulymer


Hello dear family, this time I bring you a song by Diannette Méndez, called My Redeemer. This song talks about how we have a wonderful redemptive intermediary for our lives. We always need your door, your strength and your faith, so that you enliven us with your fire, that is why Christ is our redeemer. I hope you like this beautiful musical, until next time I send you hugs and kisses.
Hola querida familia, en esta ocasión les traigo una canción de Diannette Méndez, llamada Mi Redentor. Esta canción habla de cómo tenemos un maravilloso intermediario redentor para nuestras vidas. Necesitamos siempre de su puerta, de su fuerza y ​​de su fe, para que nos avives con tu fuego, por eso Cristo es nuestro redentor. Espero que les guste este hermoso musical, hasta la próxima les mando besos y abrazos

Source/Fuente

ARTIST: DIANNETTE MENDEZ
THEME: MY REDEEMER

LETTER :

Here I am, in front of you
renew my life
I do not want to be
the same as yesterday
I want to be born again
All my faith, only in you I can believe
You are my god

Christ today I cry out to you
Save me, without you I will die
I need your strength
strength and faith
Jesus my redeemer
revive these bones
fan the fire again

I want to be
A glass full of your glory
fill me up again
I found
The way to provoke you
In my life

By worshiping you your glory will spill
Chains are broken in your name
By worshiping you your glory will spill
Chains are broken in your name

ARTISTA: DIANNETTE MENDEZ
TEMA: MI REDENTOR

LETRA :

Aquí estoy, delante de ti
Renueva mi vida
No quiero ser
La misma de ayer
Quiero nacer de nuevo
Toda mi fe, solo en ti puedo creer
Tú eres mi Dios

Cristo hoy yo clamo a ti
Sálvame, sin ti moriré
Necesito de tus fuerzas
Fortaleza y fe
Jesús, mi redentor
Resucita estos huesos
Aviva el fuego otra vez

Yo quiero ser
Un vaso lleno de tu gloria
Lléname otra vez
Encontré
La manera de provocarte
En mi vida

Al adorarte tú gloria se derramará
Cadenas se rompen en tu nombre
Al adorarte tú gloria se derramará
Cadenas se rompen en tu nombre

PARAMIBLOG.png

***Copyright @eulymer - All rights reserved***

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now