[ESP-ING] Si la ves (cover) de Franco de Vitađź–¤ by Edpalma12

Holaaa hermosa comunidad de Hiveđź–¤ El dĂ­a de hoy les traigo una de las canciones mas escuchada del famoso cantante venezolano-italiano Franco de Vita y una de mis favoritas, esta es nada mas y nada menos que "si la ves", espero les guste mi #cover

Hi beautiful community of Hiveđź–¤ Today I bring you one of the most listened to songs of the famous Venezuelan-Italian singer Franco de Vita and one of my favorites, this is nothing more and nothing less than "if you see it", I hope you like my #cover


letra
Si la ves, dile que
Que me has visto mejorado
Y que hay alguien a mi lado
Que me tiene enamorado
Que los dĂ­as se han pasado
Y ni cuenta yo me he dado
Que no me ha quitado el sueño
Y que lo nuestro está olvidado
Dile que yo estoy muy bien
Que nunca he estado mejor
Si piensa que, tal vez, me muero
Porque ella no está, qué va
Dile que al final de todo
Se lo voy a agradecer
Aunque pensándolo bien
Mejor dile que ya no me ves
Si la ves, dile que
Ya no espero su llamada
Y que ya no me despierto
En plena madrugada
Y que ya no la recuerdo
Y que ya no me hace falta
Dile que ya estoy curado
Y que lo nuestro ya es pasado
Dile que yo estoy muy bien, (yo estoy muy bien)
Que nunca he estado mejor, (mejor)
Si piensa que, tal vez, me muero
Porque ella no está, qué va
Dile que al final…

182010346_841009436502503_1431492403782316118_n.jpg


lyrics
If you see her, tell her that
That you have seen me improved
And that there is someone by my side
That has me in love
That the days have passed
And it doesn't even matter I have given myself
That has not taken away my sleep
And that ours is forgotten
Tell him that I'm fine
That I've never been better
If you think that maybe I'm dying
Because she's not here, what's up
Tell him that at the end of it all
I will be grateful
Though on second thought
Better tell him that you don't see me anymore
If you see her, tell her that
I no longer wait for your call
And that I no longer wake up
In the middle of the morning
And that I no longer remember
And that I no longer need
Tell him that I'm cured
And that ours is already past
Tell him that I am very well, (I am very well)
That I've never been better, (better)
If you think that maybe I'm dying
Because she's not here, what's up
Tell him that in the end ...

182115905_168299715206627_2020673289996835199_n.jpg

Espero que les haya gustado, si tienen alguna recomendación por favor hazla y con gusto la leeré, GRACIAS!

I hope you liked it, if you have any recommendation please do it and I will read it with pleasure, THANK YOU!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency