Talent Sound Music Mes de Febrero @ciresophen "Que bonito"

PicsArt_022106.43.57.jpg

Saludos, comunidad de #hive hoy hoy hago mi debut, para unirme al concurso de talet sound music gracias a la invitación de @daniel2001 para esta ocasión les traigo una canción de Rosario Flores. Titulada "Que Bonito".
Espero les guste mi presentación.

20210216_063050_0000.png

image.png

Greetings, #hive community today I make my debut today, to join the talet sound music contest thanks to the invitation of @daniel2001 for this occasion I bring you a song by Rosario Flores. Titled "Que Bonito".
I hope you like my presentation.

20210216_063050_0000.png

Que bonito cuando te veo, ¡ay!
Qué bonito cuando te siento
Qué bonito pensar que estás aquí
Junto a mí
Qué bonito cuando me hablas, ¡ay!
Qué bonito cuando te callas
Qué bonito sentir que estás aquí
Junto a mí, ¡ay!
Qué bonito sería poder volar
Y a tu lado ponerme yo a cantar
Como siempre lo hacíamos los dos
Que mi cuerpo no para de notar
Que tu alma conmigo siempre está
Y que nunca de mí se apartará
¡Ay!
Qué bonito tu pelo negro, ¡ay!
Qué bonito tu cuerpo entero
Qué bonito, mi amor, todo tu ser
Sí, tu ser
Qué bonito sería poder volar
Y a tu lado ponerme yo a cantar
Como siempre lo hacíamos los dos
Que mi cuerpo no para de notar
Que tu alma conmigo siempre está
Y que nunca de mí se apartará
¡Ay!
Qué bonito cuando acaricio, ¡ay!
Tu guitarra yo entre mis manos
Qué bonito poder sentirte así
Siempre así (Lei-lele-lei)
Qué bonito, mi amor, todo tu ser
Sí, tu ser
Lara-la, la, la

20210216_063050_0000.png

image.png

How beautiful when I see you, oh my!
How nice when I feel you
How nice to think that you are here
Next to me
How nice when you talk to me, oh my!
How nice when you're silent
How nice to feel that you're here
Next to me, oh my!
How nice it would be to be able to fly
And by your side I could sing
Like the two of us always did
That my body can't stop noticing
That your soul is always with me
And that it will never leave me
Oh!
How beautiful your black hair, oh!
How beautiful your whole body
How beautiful, my love, your whole being
Yes, your being
How beautiful it would be to be able to fly
And by your side I could sing
Like the two of us always did
That my body can't stop noticing
That your soul is always with me
And that it will never leave me
Oh!
How beautiful when I caress, oh!
I hold your guitar in my hands
How nice to be able to feel you like this
Always like this (Lei-lele-lei)
How beautiful, my love, your whole being
Yes, your being
Lara-la, la, la, la

Invito a mis queridas @lolysacc @cleydimar2000 @mariblue a unirse a este concurso de talentos de #talentsoundmusic en #hive
20210216_060508_0000.png

I invite my dearest @lolysacc @cleydimar2000 @mariblue to join this #talentsoundmusic talent contest on #hive


PicsArt_010911.57.00.jpg

@CIRESOPHEN

Bienvenido al blog en Hive de @ciresophen profesora, amante de la musica, blogera, madre, aventurera y apasionada por la escritura.

Gracias por detenerte a leer!
Texto traducido en Deelp.
Nos vemos en mi próxima publicación.
Feliz día.

¡Thanks for stopping to read!
Texto translated in Deelp.
See you in my next post.
Happy day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency