Talent Sound Music - Mes de Septiembre - Música Retro "Voz" || "Can't Help Falling in Love" Elvis Presley Cover Song by @cesar24



Hola que tal están amigos de Hive espero se encuentren en excelente estado el día hoy llenos de paz y mental, hoy doy mi entrada al concurso de talento Sound Music con todas las ganas del mundo, me encanta este tema hoy se los interpreto con todo el amor a esta bella comunidad que nos ofrecen muchos artistas espectaculares espero les guste y aprecien mi niños.


Hello, how are you friends of Hive, I hope you are in excellent condition today, full of peace and mind, today I give my entry to the Sound Music talent contest with all the desire in the world, I love this song today I interpret them with all the love to this beautiful community that many spectacular artists offer us. I hope you like it and my children appreciate it.

Elvis Presley

Can't Help Falling in Love

Wise men say
Only fools rush in
But I can't help falling in love with you
Shall I stay?
Would it be a sin
If I can't help falling in love with you?
Like a river flows
Surely to the sea
Darling, so it goes
Some things are meant to be
Take my hand
Take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you
Like a river flows
Surely to the sea
Darling, so it goes
Some things are meant to be
Take my hand
Take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you
For I can't help falling in love with you

SGN_04_29_2021_1619731766996.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency