Musical Tbt - Blue Dress (vestido azul) La Oreja de Van Gogh/ cover by @callmeenjoy


Design_20220915_140932_0000.png

Les saludo de nuevo, espero que estén teniendo un maravilloso jueves, hoy haré un tbt musical, está canción recuerdo escucharla una y otra vez hace unos 12 años, yo aún era una jovencita, así que decidí hacer mi tbt musical para esta maravillosa comunidad de #soundmusic espero sea de su agrado. Con amor, JOY.

I greet you again, I hope you are having a wonderful Thursday, today I will make a musical tbt, this song I remember hearing it over and over again about 12 years ago, I was still a young girl, so I decided to make my musical tbt for this wonderful community of #soundmusic I hope you like it. Love, JOY.


LETRA/LYRICS

La Oreja de Van Gogh
"Vestido Azul"

🎶

Sólo una palabra se hubiera llevado el dolor
Con el beso amargo de aquel licor
Hubiera bastado, mi amor
Sólo una mentira se viene conmigo a pasear
Sentirme querida, en aquel abrazo, en el mar
Con el vestido azul que un día conociste
Me marcho sin saber si me besaste antes de irte
Te di mi corazón y tú lo regalaste
Te di todo el amor que pude darte y me robaste
He rasgado mi vestido con una copa de vino (La-la-la-la)
Hoy tu amor corta como el cristal (La-la-la-la)
En el cielo hay playas donde ves la vida pasar
Donde los recuerdos no hacen llorar
Vienen muy despacio y se van
Sólo una caricia me hubiera ayudado a olvidar
Que no eran mis labios los que, ahora, te hacen soñar
Con el vestido azul que un día conociste
Me marcho sin saber si me besaste antes de irte
Te di mi corazón y tú lo regalaste
Te di todo el amor que pude darte y me robaste
He rasgado mi vestido con una copa de vino (La-la-la-la)
Hoy tu amor corta como el cristal (La-la-la-la)
Buena suerte en tu camino yo ya tengo mi destino
Con mi sangre escribo este final
Just one word would have taken away the pain
With the bitter kiss of that liquor
Would have been enough, my love
Only a lie comes with me for a walk
To feel myself loved, in that embrace, in the sea
With the blue dress that one day you knew
I'm leaving without knowing if you kissed me before leaving
I gave you my heart and you gave it away
I gave you all the love I could give you and you stole from me
I tore my dress with a glass of wine (La-la-la-la-la)
Today your love cuts like glass (La-la-la-la-la-la)
In the sky there are beaches where you see life go by
Where memories don't make you cry
They come very slowly and go away
Only a caress would have helped me to forget
That it wasn't my lips that, now, make you dream
With the blue dress that one day you knew
I'm leaving without knowing if you kissed me before you went away
I gave you my heart and you gave it away
I gave you all the love I could give you and you stole from me
I tore my dress with a glass of wine (La-la-la-la-la)
Today your love cuts like glass (La-la-la-la-la)
Good luck on your way I already have my destiny
With my blood I write this ending


Instagram1.png


BannerJoy.gif

       Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
       Cover Banner edited in www.Canva.com  (free version)

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency