Talent Sound Music - Mes de Abril - @beatriche - The Climb (cover instrumental)


Blanco Rosa Foto Mujer Ilustración Estrellas Belleza Maquillaje Miniatura YouTube.png

Feliz aniversario Sound Music.
Happy anniversary Sound Music.

cyxkEVqiiLy5czPNg6acYev351Du9gQgrBvuGckQbFBnwXDfawtQyFCYc7CsNdPgxG7a4BA5bDuPB4T8Fy2eyrvZ22ewToriHc5FoDYTT3pp4HsRrzDPoE3zQnrJFGboS6J.png

Un saludo a todos los Hive amigos que visitan mi blog.

Hoy quiero unirme a la gran fiesta musical que embarga a todo la familia de la comunidad Sound Music liderada por @daniel2001 uno de los artistas que más admiro en Hive, quien a pesar de su corta edad ha aportado mucho a esta, nuestra casa, y que además es dueño de un talento envidiable, ejemplos como él son los que todos deberías seguir en la plataforma y en nuestras vidas.

Y bueno, cierto problemitas de salud, que ya algunos conocen, me han mantenido un poco alejada de estos lares, sin embargo, hoy quise hacer una excepción para participar en esta celebración del primer año de la comunidad Sound Music, ¿y que mejor forma que hacerlo que con buena música? No existe otra manera, así que espero que les guste y disfruten esta canción tanto como a mi.

Greetings to all Hive friends who visit my blog.

Today I want to join the great musical party that is taking over the whole family of the Sound Music community led by @daniel2001 one of the artists I admire most in Hive, who despite his young age has contributed much to this, our home, and who also owns an enviable talent, examples like him are the ones that everyone should follow on the platform and in our lives.

And well, some health problems, that some already know, have kept me a little away from these parts, however, today I wanted to make an exception to participate in this celebration of the first year of the Sound Music community, and what better way to do it than with good music? There is no other way, so I hope you like and enjoy this song as much as I do.

cyxkEVqiiLy5czPNg6acYev351Du9gQgrBvuGckQbFBnwXDfawtQyFCYc7CsNdPgxG7a4BA5bDuPB4T8Fy2eyrvZ22ewToriHc5FoDYTT3pp4HsRrzDPoE3zQnrJFGboS6J.png

La canción

Este tema habla un poco sobre las dificultades que se nos presentan en la vida. Que la vida es como una montaña, donde debemos escalar con mucho esfuerzo, superando adversidades que cada día se nos van haciendo más cuesta arriba, pero que al final, cuando alcanzamos la cima de la montaña, la vista que tenemos en frente es absolutamente maravillosa y hace que todo lo que hemos pasado, realmente valga la pena.

Por eso elegí esta canción para dedicársela a todos los amigos de @music1sound para decirles que todo este año escalando esta empinada montaña, no ha sido fácil, pero los resultados han sido maravillosos y aún vienen cosas mejores. Así que mi mensaje para todo es decirles, que pase lo que pase, nunca abandonen sus sueños, en esta vida lo único que está prohibido es rendirse. Sigan adelante haciendo el excelente trabajo que han venido desempeñando y seguirán brillando cada día más

La composición de este tema le pertenece Jessi Alexander y Jon Mabe, compositores y productores estadounidenses, y fue el tema principal de la pelicula Hannah Montana: La Película, protagonizada por Miley Cyrus, quien interpreta el tema musical.

The Song

This theme talks a little about the difficulties that we face in life. That life is like a mountain, where we must climb with great effort, overcoming adversities that every day we are doing more uphill, but in the end, when we reach the top of the mountain, the view in front of us is absolutely wonderful and makes everything we have gone through, really worth it.

That's why I chose this song to dedicate it to all the friends of @music1sound to tell them that all this year climbing this steep mountain, has not been easy, but the results have been wonderful and better things are still to come. So my message to all is to tell you, whatever happens, never give up on your dreams, in this life the only thing that is forbidden is to give up. Keep on doing the excellent work you have been doing and you will continue to shine more and more every day.

The composition of this song belongs to Jessi Alexander and Jon Mabe, American composers and producers, and it was the main theme of the movie Hannah Montana: The Movie, starring Miley Cyrus, who performs the theme song.

separador beatriz.png

Letra / Lyric


I can almost see it
That dream I'm dreaming
But, there's a voice inside my head saying
You'll never reach it
Every step I'm taking
Every move I make feels
Lost with no direction
My faith is shaking
But I, I gotta keep trying
Gotta keep my head held high
There's always gonna be another mountain
I'm always gonna wanna make it move
Always gonna be an uphill battle
Sometimes I'm gonna have to lose
Ain't about how fast I get there
Ain't about what's waiting on the other side
It's the climb
The struggles I'm facing
The chances I'm taking
Sometimes might knock me down, but
No, I'm not breaking
I may not know it
But these are the moments, that
I'm gonna remember most, yeah
Just gotta keep going
And I, I gotta be strong
Just keep pushing on, 'cause
There's always gonna be another mountain
I'm always gonna wanna make it move
Always gonna be an uphill battle
Sometimes I'm gonna have to lose
Ain't about how fast I get there
Ain't about what's waiting on the other side
It's the climb
Yeah
There's always gonna be another mountain
I'm always gonna wanna make it move
Always gonna be an uphill battle
Sometimes you're gonna have to lose
Ain't about how fast I get there
Ain't about what's waiting on the other side
It's the climb
Yeah, yeah
Keep on moving, keep climbing
Keep the faith, baby
It's all about, it's all about the climb
Keep your faith, keep your faith
Whoa

soundmusic.png

separador beatriz.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Todas las imágenes y separadores de texto son de mi propiedad excepto las que indican la fuente

All images and text separators are my property except those that indicate the source

Gracias por tu lectura y si te gustó no olvides dejar tu voto y comentar

Thank you for your reading and if you liked it don't forget to leave your vote and comment

Texto original de

Original text from

g-gif-update.gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency