FUE UN PLACER CONOCERTE - Rocío Dúrcal (Cover) By @Angymusic

IMG_20210502_145131_643.png

Hola amigos de Sound Music, espero hayan tenido un muy lindo día y espero se encuentren muy bien. Hoy quiero traerles otra canción distinta, que me gusta mucho. Una vez la canté con un grupo de canto en un evento. Espero les guste muchísimo. Gracias de antemano ✨❤️

ENGLISH:

Hello friends of Sound Music, I hope you had a nice day and I hope you are feeling well. Today I want to bring you another different song, that I really like. I once sang it with a singing group at an event. I hope you like it very much. Thanks in advance ✨❤️

IMG_20210502_145128_496.png

Fue un placer conocerte
Y tenerte unos meses
Aunque esos meses fueron
El principio y el fin
De un amor tan bonito
Aunque no me quisiste
Pero yo sí te quise
Y hoy me tengo que ir

Muy feliz fui contigo
Me conformé con nada
Y hoy te quedas sin mí
Y a pesar de que nunca
Me dijiste: Te quiero

Hoy, que tengo que irme
Me demuestras tu amor
Pero tengo que irme
Porque ya no te quiero
No sé por qué motivo
Cosas del corazón

Fue un placer conocerte
Y tenerte unos meses
Aunque esos meses fueron
El principio y el fin
De un amor tan bonito
Aunque no me quisiste
Pero yo sí te quise
Y hoy me tengo que ir

Si me hubieras querido
Cuando yo te pedía
Que me amaras un poco
Que me hicieras feliz
Yo me hubiera quedado
Para siempre contigo
Pero no fue posible
Y hoy me tengo que ir

Yo me hubiera quedado
Para siempre contigo
Pero no fue posible
Y hoy me tengo que ir

It was a pleasure to know you and have you for a few months
Although those months were the beginning and the end
Of a love so beautiful and although you didn’t love me
I loved you and today I have to go

I was very happy with you, I didn’t need anything
And today you’re left without me
Although you never told me ‘I love you’
And today I have to leave, you demonstrate your love
But I have to leave because I no longer love you
I don’t know why, things of the heart

It was a pleasure to know you and have you for a few months
Although those months were the beginning and the end
Of a love so beautiful and although you didn’t love me
I loved you and today I have to go

If you had loved me when I asked you to
For you to love me a little and make me happy
I would have stayed with you forever
But it wasn’t possible and today I have to go
I would have stayed with you forever
But it wasn’t possible and today I have to go

IMG_20210502_145131_643.png
IMG_20210502_145133_942.png

Letra

<a href=https://www.musica.com/letras.asp?letra=2307350>Lyrics

Instrumental:

IMG_20210502_150326_870.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency