GUITARCOVER | Dumpweed - Blink-182 | By @alejandrororigo


GUITARCOVER

DUMPWEED♪

Blink-182 / ("Enema of the state"- 1999)



It has been a long time since I brought this crazy experiment of playing a rock cover in acoustic mode. That is, play the original studio version but on acoustic guitar. I have already done it with a couple of metal songs and the truth remains a very particular sound. For today I bring you "Dumpweed" from the famous American punk-rock band Blink-182.

Dumpweed is included in his album "Enema Of The State", originated in 1999 and conqueror of rebellious punk youth both in the US and in the rest of Latin America. It sold around 15 million copies worldwide. In this album it was also the entrance to the group of the iconic drummer Travis Barker...Coming to give an innovation in the sound of the band that would be very characteristic.

To record this GuitarCover I couldn't find a vocal track, so I had to record it as instrumental. But I hope you can still enjoy it, punk-rock lovers. Greetings here and a million blessings

Hacia tiempo que no traia este loco experimento de tocar un cover de rock en modo acustico. Es decir, tocar la version original de estudio pero en la guitarra acustica. Ya lo he hecho con un par de canciones de metal y la verdad queda un sonido muy particular. Para el dia de hoy les traigo "Dumpweed" de la famosa banda de punk-rock norteamericana Blink-182.

Dumpweed esta incluida en su album "Enema Of The State", originado en el año 1999 y conquistador de la juventud punk rebelde tanto en eeuu como en el resto de latinoamerica. Vendio alrededor de 15 millones de copias en todo el mundo. En este album ademas fue la entrada a la agrupacion del iconico baterista Travis Barker...Llegando a dar una innovacion en el sonido de la banda que seria muy caracteristico.

Para grabar este GuitarCover no pude encontrar una pista con voz, asi que tuve que gabrarla asi instrumental. Pero espero puedan disfrutarla igualmente, amantes del punk-rock. Saludos por aqui y Un Millon de Bendiciones


My GuitarCover

Dumpweed - Blink-182

It's understood, I said it many ways
Too scared to run, I'm just scared to stay
I said I'd leave, I can never leave her
If I did, you know I'd never cheat her
But this I ask, it's what I want to know
How would you feel, if I should choose to go?
Another guy, you think it'd be unlikely
Another guy, you think he'd want to fight me
She's a dove, she's a fuckin' nightmare
Unpredictable, it's my mistake to stay here
On the go and it's way too late to play
I need a girl that I can train
I heard it once, I'm sure I heard it twice
My dad used to give me all of his advice
He would say you gotta turn your back and run now
Come on son, you haven't got a chance now
She's a dove, she's a fuckin' nightmare
Unpredictable, it was my mistake to stay here
On the go and it's way too late to play
I need a girl that I can train
She's a dove, she's a fuckin' nightmare
Unpredictable, it was my mistake to stay here
On the go and it's way too late to play
I need a girl that I can train
Need a girl that I can train
Need a girl that I can train
Turn your back and run now
You haven't got a chance now
Need a girl that I can train
Need a girl that I can train
Turn your back and run now
You haven't got a chance now

Blessings



GRACIAS por la atención y el Apoyo

THANKS for the attention and support


HiveYouTubeTwitter
@alejandrorigoRigoberto Patiño@rigomusicion

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency