Canción Ya te olvide de Rocio Durcal cover @aichel


IMG20210908181314.jpg


English

Good afternoon, hive family, today I share with you this song, you already forget it was written by the Mexican singer-songwriter Marco Antonio Solís and originally performed by the Spanish singer Rocío Dúrcal in 1988.

Spanish

Buenas tardes familia hive el día de hoy les comparto esta canción ya te olvide fue escrita por el cantautor mexicano Marco Antonio Solís y originalmente interpretada por la cantante española Rocío Dúrcal en 1988.


I already forgot you - Ya te olvidé


I already forgot you
I am free again
I fly back to my life
That is far and forbidden for you
I already forgot you
You are already very far from me
You did it by hurting me
Hurt me and become I don't know what
You caught me, you held me in your hands
You taught me how inhuman and how unhappy you can be
You pretended exactly in love
Even though you've never loved me, I know
You told me that I could never forget you
That later I would go beg you and ask you, "Kiss me"
I fought against the love that I had for you and it left
And now I forgot you
I already forgot you
You are already very far from me
You did it by hurting me
Hurt me and become I don't know what
You caught me, you held me in your hands
You taught me how inhuman and how unhappy you can be
You pretended exactly in love
Even though you've never loved me, I know
You told me that I could never forget you
That later I would go beg you and ask you, "Kiss me"
I fought against the love that I had for you and it left
And now I forgot you
You pretended exactly in love
Even though you've never loved me, I know
You told me that I could never forget you
That later I would go beg you and ask you, "Kiss me"
I fought against the love that I had for you and it left
And now I forgot you
And now I forgot you

Ya te olvidé
Vuelvo a ser libre otra vez
Vuelvo a volar hacia mi vida
Que está lejos y prohibida para ti
Ya te olvidé
Ya estás muy lejos de mí
Tú lo lograste con herirme
Lastimarme y convertirme en no sé qué
Me atrapaste, me tuviste entre tus manos
Me enseñaste lo inhumano y lo infeliz que puedes ser
Te fingiste exactamente enamorado
Aunque nunca me has amado, yo lo sé
Me dijiste que jamás podría olvidarte
Que después iría a rogarte y a pedirte, "Bésame"
Yo luché contra el amor que te tenía y se fue
Y ahora ya te olvidé
Ya te olvidé
Ya estás muy lejos de mí
Tú lo lograste con herirme
Lastimarme y convertirme en no sé qué
Me atrapaste, me tuviste entre tus manos
Me enseñaste lo inhumano y lo infeliz que puedes ser
Te fingiste exactamente enamorado
Aunque nunca me has amado, yo lo sé
Me dijiste que jamás podría olvidarte
Que después iría a rogarte y a pedirte, "Bésame"
Yo luché contra el amor que te tenía y se fue
Y ahora ya te olvidé
Te fingiste exactamente enamorado
Aunque nunca me has amado, yo lo sé
Me dijiste que jamás podría olvidarte
Que después iría a rogarte y a pedirte, "Bésame"
Yo luché contra el amor que te tenía y se fue
Y ahora ya te olvidé
Y ahora ya te olvidé


image.png


Her real name was María de los Ángeles de Las Heras Ortiz, familiarly they call her Marieta. He came from a family of workers, who lived on the salary that his father, Tomás de las Heras, earned as a truck driver and then as a taxi driver and later as a car tester for Seat.

Su verdadero nombre era María de los Ángeles de Las Heras Ortiz, familiarmente la llaman Marieta. Procedía de una familia de obreros, que vivía con el sueldo que ganaba el padre, Tomás de las Heras, como camionero y luego como taxista y más tarde como probador de coches de la Seat.

image.png


7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLVs4ZsbuBYfjfJ4rTiZymPxQHJLNj4z.png - ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrtXE7SiArjbBCMVx2aGpW1zjzyVodKKPme6.png


#soundmusic #music #livemusic #musicforlife #curie #ocd #posh #neoxian #mih #cervantes


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency