Hive-Torch #104 || Torch still remains in the Ukraine

Only 3 months have passed since my registration in the hive. I came here myself, but during this time I have already met many active people. But I was very pleased and surprised that I was chosen to continue the #hivetorch initiative. If you don't know about it, read the original post. I just want to say that this is a chain of active people on #Hive who trust each other. And I'm grateful that @kobusu, who is also an active blogger and hive fan, chose me for hivetorch. Thank you very much!

Я на Hive зовсім недавно, пройшло лише 3 місяці з моменту реєстрації. Я прийшов сюди сам, але за цей час вже встиг познайомитись з багатьма активними людьми. Але мені було дуже приємно і несподівано, що мене обрали для продовження #hivetorch ініціативи. Якщо ви про неї не знаєте, то почитайте оригінальний пост. Я лише скажу, що це ланцюжок активних людей на #Hive, які довіряють одне одному. І я вдячний, що @kobusu, який як також є активним блогером і любителем ігор на hive, обрав саме мене для hivetorch. Дякую, дуже!

made by @delilhavores

Fortunately, I don't need to think long and look for a person I can trust with confidence. It will definitely be @cranium. A man I've never met offline, but I know a lot about his life. One of the most active bloggers not only in the Ukrainian community, but also among the entire Hive community. A person who has been regularly creating a lot of quality content, reading and commenting on the posts of other participants for several years, actively uses products on the Hive blockchain. With such people, we can be sure that Hive has a bright future. Friend, then it's your turn;)

На щастя, мені зовсім не потрібно довго думати і шукати людину, якій я можу з впевненістю довірити hivetorch. Безумовно, це буде @cranium. Людина, з якою я ніколи не зустрічався в офлайні, але багато знаю про його життя. Один з найактивніших блогерів не лише Української Спільноти, але і серед усього Hive ком'юніті. Людина, яка вже кілька років регулярно створює багато якісного контенту, читає і коментує дописи інших учасників, активно користується продуктами на Hive блокчейн. Маючи таких людей, ми можемо бути впевнені, що на Hive чекає світле майбутнє. Друже, далі твоя черга ;)

hivetorch.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency