I got the Torch [Eng-Esp] Me tocó la Antorcha ♨️

IMG_20170318_134003_075.jpg

20210411_093006_0000.png

Hi Hi Hivers!!!

In this immense ecosystem there are still many things I don't know, that's why I keep learning, sharing, interacting, falling more in love with this sea of opportunities.

I am very excited to be here, to share with you my experience with the Hive Torch. A token of surprise, gratitude, complicity and commitment. For us and for the platform.

IMG_20210410_225542.jpg


A text message was the origin

.

@zuly63 is a friend who gave me #Hive I have never seen her in person but we already have more or less 9 months of friendship, since I entered here she has guided me, supported me and invited me to every mischief that appears over there and I say Yes!!! Even outside of #Hive.

That's how on April 6, very late at night @zuly63 writes me, after a greeting he throws me There's a Hive Torch Rolling, immediately I tell him I don't know anything about it, tell me, inside I just said hopefully it's something I can fulfill, something I can contribute, that I can participate and not be left out. 😅


Origin Data

.

She very subtly and subtly tells me what it's all about, those in the background, the data, the chain and above all the commitment, someone trustworthy, someone who believes in the platform as much as you do, I excited and of course again said yes.


I already knew who to give it to

.

While she was telling me and explaining, I was thinking ready I already know who I'm going to give it to, will I also get the one he gives himself to so he keeps running and doesn't stop? Yes, sometimes I am such a planner that I want to plan other people's things. I say ready!!! I know who I'm going to give it to, I'm going to give it to @quijotezco he has the background and I know he's going to say yes.


That's how it was supposed to happen

.

IMG_20210410_225513.jpg

It was when he told me that I had already written to someone else, let's see if she responds and see how we do, I passed to her, then she passed to you, you to @quijotezco and we continue. About 5 minutes went by and anxiety got the better of both of us.

So I told her, pass it to me, I pass it to Quijotezco he to her and we continue. All that gives time for her to answer. **It was after 12 o'clock at night our dear @graciadegenios had fallen asleep or well so we assumed.

So we proceeded Zuly passed it to me, I passed it to Quijotezco, he passed it to Graciadegenios the torch was still rolling.


Compromise is little

.

IMG_20210410_225439.jpg

When I received the amount for my turn passed the 590-odd $Hive, I felt fear, fear of messing it all up of not placing the amounts right, of not placing the memo right, even of not placing the receiving user right, of damaging something so beautiful that had been happening. A show of commitment and trust of many users that was in my hands and that increased more my responsibility and respect for what we are and what we do, that daily commitment to grow as a team.


As in the Olympics

.

IMG_20210411_120716.jpg

It is quite an honor and a responsibility to fulfill this kind of activities, team is the key, representing everyone for instants, where details can make the difference. When you do it, you are filled with success and excitement for being part of the great things that happen.

It is thanks to preparation, discipline, confidence and the team that we can continue to do great things. Plus all those to come, in this case all my team was and has been thanks to @rutablockchain after an adoption process that has made us Family.

We will continue to give our best in each publication, growing as many times as necessary, learning every day. Committed.

That day I did not know anything about the torch, then the information appeared before my eyes without looking for it, if you have not received it yet, be patient, remember we are in a huge sea. In the meantime I leave you some publications that will clarify the picture.

Original Publication this was the starting point and where you can see where we are going.

Participation from @enmy who taught me that I can share my experience with you. Everything counts, everything you learn from.

Participation from @graciadegenios her side of the story.

I hope you are encouraged and enjoy this experience as much as I did. When I knock on your door, receive the responsibility and wear it with pride.

Thanks for being here, for reading, for commenting!!!! 😘 Until a new publication.

Photos captured from my profile

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

20210411_121010_0000.png

Hola Hola Hivers!!!

En este inmenso ecosistema todavía hay muchas cosas que no conozco, por eso sigo aprendiendo, compartiendo, interactuando, enamorándome más de este mar de oportunidades.

Me emociona mucho estar aquí, para compartir con ustedes mi experiencia con la Antorcha Hive. Una muestra de sorpresa, agradecimiento, complicidad y compromiso. Por nosotros y por la plataforma.

IMG_20210410_225542.jpg


Un mensaje de texto fue el origen

@zuly63 es una amiga que me regaló #Hive nunca la he visto en persona pero ya tenemos más o menos 9 meses de amistad, desde que entré aquí me ha orientado, apoyado e invitado a toda travesura que aparece por allí y yo digo Si!! Incluso fuera de #Hive.

Así fue como el 6 de Abril, muy tarde en la noche @zuly63 me escribe, luego de un saludo me lanza Hay una Antorcha Hive Rodando, de inmediato le digo no se nada de eso, cuéntame, en mi interior solo decía ojalá sea algo con lo que pueda cumplir, algo que pueda aportar, que pueda participar y no me quede por fuera. 😅


Datos de Origen

Ella muy sutilmente y de forma sutil me cuenta de que trata todo, los del fondo, los datos, la cadena y sobre todo el compromiso, alguien de confianza, alguien que crea en la plataforma tanto como tú, yo entusiasmada y por supuesto nuevamente le dije que si.


Ya sabía a quién darsela

Mientras ella me contaba y explicaba, yo pensaba listo ya se a quien se la voy a dar, ¿será que consigo también a quien se entregue él para que siga corriendo y no se detenga? Si, yo a veces de planificadora que quiero planificar las cosas de los demás. Le digo listo!! ya se a quien se la voy a entregar, sea voy a entregar a @quijotezco el tiene fondo y sé que me va decir que sí.


Así debía ocurrir

IMG_20210410_225513.jpg

Fue cuando me dice ya yo le había escrito también a otra persona, vamos a ver si responde y vemos como hacemos, yo le pasó a ella, luego ella a ti, tú a @quijotezco y seguimos. Pasaron más o menos 5 minutos y la ansiedad nos ganó a las dos.

Así que le dije, pásamela, yo le pasó a Quijotezco él a ella y seguimos. Todo eso da tiempo que ella responda. **Eran más de las 12 de la noche nuestra querida @graciadegenios se había quedado dormida o bueno así lo asumimos.

Entonces procedimos Zuly me lo paso, yo le pase a Quijotezco, el le pasó a Graciadegenios la antorcha seguía rodando.


Compromiso es poco

IMG_20210410_225439.jpg

Cuando recibí el monto para mí turno pasaba los 590 y tantos $Hive, sentí miedo, miedo de hecharlo todo a perder de no colocar bien los montos, de no colocar bien el memo, incluso de no colocar bien el usuario receptor, de dañar algo tan bonito que venía sucediendo. Una muestra de compromiso y confianza de muchos usuarios que estaba en mis manos y eso aumentaba más mi responsabilidad y respeto por lo que somos y lo que hacemos, ese compromiso diario de crecer en equipo.


Como en las olimpiadas

IMG_20210411_120716.jpg

Es todo un honor y una responsabilidad cumplir con este tipo de actividades, el equipo es la clave, representar a todos por instantes, dónde detalles pueden hacer la diferencia. Al cumplir te llenas de éxito y emoción por ser parte de las cosas grandes que suceden.

Es gracias a la preparación, a la disciplina, a la confianza y al equipo que podemos seguir haciendo cosas grandes. Más todas las que vienen, en este caso todo mi equipo fue y ha sido gracias a @rutablockchain tras un proceso de adopción que nos ha vuelto Familia.

Seguiremos dando lo mejor en cada publicación, creciendo las veces que sea necesario, aprendiendo cada día. Comprometidos.

Ese día no sabía nada de la antorcha, luego la información aprecio ante mis ojos sin buscarla, si todavía no la has recibido, ten paciencia recuerda estamos en un inmenso mar. Mientras te dejo algunas publicaciones que te aclararan el panorama.

Publicación Original este fue el punto de partida y dónde puedes ver por dónde vamos.

Participación de @enmy quien me enseñó que puedo compartir mi experiencia con ustedes. Todo se cuenta, de todo se aprende.

Participación de @graciadegenios su versión de la historia.

Espero se animen y disfruten está experiencia tanto como Yo. Cuando toque su puerta reciban la responsabilidad y lleve la con orgullo.

Gracias por estar aqui, por leer, comentar!!! 😘 Hasta una nueva publicación.

Fotos capturadas de mi perfil.

NFT Showroom

Instagram
Twitter

000114516424130_20201216_234857_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency