(ESP-ENG) Recibí la Antorcha de HIVE// I received the Hivetorch

HIVETorch.png


Welcome Hivers to my new post, today I tell you, I received the HIVE Torch. Not only am I excited to have participated, but also because I received the first plaque on my profile. It doesn't seem like much, but every time I achieve something, even if it's small, I get excited.
Bienvenidos Hivers a mi nuevo post, el día de hoy les cuento, recibí la Antorcha de HIVE. No solo estoy emocionada por haber participado, sino porque recibí la primera placa en mi perfil. Parece poco, pero cada vez que logro algo, aunque sea pequeño me emocionó.

Screenshot_20210411-130549.png


I'll tell you about it, although @casilokodesing will tell it soon from his point of view. I received the torch a few days ago, after @casilokodesing asked me by private if I had received the HIVE Torch, I stared at the message and told him no, I had never heard of it. He very kindly explained the activity and sent me the original post by @stayoutoftherz, in which he explains what it is about and what to do.
Les cuento, aunque @casilokodesing lo contará pronto desde su punto de vista. Recibí la antorcha hace unos días, después de que @casilokodesing me preguntó por el privado si había recibido la Antorcha de HIVE, yo me quede mirando el mensaje y le dije que no, que nunca había escuchado de eso. Muy amablemente me explicó la actividad y me mandó el post original de @stayoutoftherz, en el que explica de qué trata y qué había que hacer.
I read it and he told me about 1 HIVE, and I told him I didn't have it all uploaded on Power Up. Here enters @graciadegenios who gave me a 1 HIVE to grow that torch and I sent it with everything that came (although it was not necessary, but it helps and grows the torch that will be used for some project, so I thank him for giving me that HIVE).
Yo lo leí y él me dijo lo de 1 HIVE, y yo le dije que no tenía que todo lo había subido en Power Up. Aquí entra @graciadegenios que me dio un 1 HIVE para hacer crecer esa antorcha y yo lo mandé con todo lo que venía (aunque no era necesario, pero eso ayuda y hace crecer la antorcha que será utilizada para algún proyecto, por eso le agradezco que me haya dado ese HIVE).

Screenshot_20210411-174939.png


Actually several people came to my mind to send it to, and one of the people I trust is @actioncats, so I wrote her and explained about the Torch. She tells her point of view in her post, which I invite you to read (I leave her link at the end).
Realmente me vinieron varias personas a la mente para enviarlo, y una de las personas en las que confío es @actioncats, así que le escribí y le expliqué lo de la Antorcha. Ella cuenta su punto de vista en su post, que los invito a leer (les dejo su enlace al final).
After I explained it to her, and she accepted, I sent it to her. It was complicated because my internet got stubborn and didn't want to send the HIVE. Until I finally managed to do it and that torch is still running through HIVE very, very fast. I hope it passes 500 HIVEs, really, because that means that we are a big community and we can do a lot by being united.
Después de que le expliqué, y ella aceptó, pues se lo mandé. Fue complicado porque mi internet se puso necio y no quería enviar los HIVE. Hasta que al final lo logré hacer y esa antorcha sigue corriendo por HIVE muy, muy rápido. Espero que pase los 500 HIVE, realmente, porque eso significa que somos una gran comunidad y que podemos hacer mucho estando unidos.

Screenshot_20210411-174936.png


If you get the torch, I congratulate you, and if you haven't received it, don't worry it will be coming to you soon. Don't be afraid to participate, even if you don't have an HIVE, you only need to pass it, because it is an activity of trust, not so much lucrative. The HIVE can be bought, exchanged, uploaded, lost, whatever; but what really matters in this activity is the trust between the members of the community.
Si recibes la antorcha, te felicito, y si no la has recibido, no te preocupes que pronto llegará a ti. No le tengas miedo a participar, aunque no tengas ni un HIVE, solo es necesario que la pases, porque es una actividad de confianza, no tanto lucrativa. Los HIVE pueden comprarse, intercambiarse, subirse, perderse, lo que sea; pero lo que de verdad importa en esta actividad, es la confianza entre los miembros de la comunidad.
If you thought of someone you trust, there is an option to pass the HIVE torch to them. I leave you the HIVE Torch post at the end as always, so you know what it is and you can tell your friends. I want to thank the trust of @graciadegenios and @casilokodesing, who almost made me cry in the comments on Susana's post (I also leave their link at the end), I read them and I thank you deeply, I send a big hug to both of you. See you in my next post.
Si pensaste en alguien en quien confías, ahí tienes una opción para pasarle la antorcha de HIVE. Les dejó el post de la Antorcha de HIVE al final como siempre, para que conozcan bien en qué consiste y puedan decirles a sus amigos. Quiero agradecer la confianza de @graciadegenios y @casilokodesing, quienes casi me hacen llorar en los comentarios en el post de Susana (también les dejo su enlace al final), si los leí y se los agradezco profundamente, les mando un fuerte abrazo a los dos. Nos leemos en mi próximo post.

Gracias por leer bilingüe.png

Post de @stayoutoftherz// @stayoutoftherz’s post: Link
Post de @actioncats// @actioncats’ post: Link
Post de @graciadegenios// @graciadegenios’ post: Link

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency