RE: Introduction- This is a fund raising account for chronic illnesses

Are a vax injured LC sufferer? I know of a few people who are in that category. I've had ME/CFS since I was a kid . 50% of LC patients also meet the criteria of ME/CFS .

This may sound odd but if you are in that category pay attention to the color of the skin on your legs feet and hands when sitting or standing upright. If you notice blue/purple/blotchiness it's a sign of autonomic dysfunction, usually POTS. Doctors usually ignore this.

I don't consider myself to be vax injured, as in permanent but the vax did make me very very sick each time I got them. But to be fair an immune activating event will put me in a crash so I can't say it's specifically the covid vax.

I am not anti vax, but vaccine injuries are real and need to be validated and recognized. ♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency